Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Kathy
Broken Arrow, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2017
Property Manager
So glad that you let us stay just one night. We were there for a wedding.
Property
We so enjoyed our stay. The view was awesome
View Property: Cabin 2 - Cedar Ridge
Cathie
Marshfield, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Fantastic view. Property is well maintained and comfotable. Will stay there again.
View Property: Cabin 2 - Cedar Ridge
Cheryl
Hulbert, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2017
Property Manager
Amy and Art are great! We enjoyed meeting them.
Property
We have been coming to White River Cabins for 17 years. The new owners have made very good progress in upgrading the property. Everyone should make this a vacation spot.
View Property: Cabin 3 - Cliffside
Gina
Denison, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2017
Property Manager
We needed a shuttle for a canoe trip on the White River. No problem! We called and Art picked me up within 10 minutes. No matter what is needed, both Amy and Art are happy to help.
Property
This was our second stay at Arkansas White River Cabins, and we will come again. The cabins are spotless, Art and Amy are wonderful owners and hosts. The view from any cabin's vantage point is spectacular! We find it to be the best place in Eureka Springs to relax and unwind.
View Property: Cabin 3 - Cliffside
Debora
Springdale, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
This is the first cabin we have rented and could not have been happier with the staff and the cabin. Very rustic and cute. The view from the deck is unbelievable! In the mornings the mist rises above the river and is mesmerizing! We can't wait to return in October. Can only imagine the view we will have off the deck with the leaves changing color! Highly recommend staying at any of the cabins, they are all lovely!
View Property: Cabin 1 - On The Rocks
Reggi
Topeka, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2017
Property Manager
Great
Property
White River Cabins is our favorite place to stay. We love the Cabins, view, satellite, internet, and over all feel from the area. It is located within minutes to the river access for kayaking. It is also very close to the town of Eureka Springs. The kitchens are filled with dishes and pans needed for cooking and storage. We love the place and the price. Art and Amy were also very friendly and eager to please.
View Property: Cabin 4 - Valley View
Victor
FARMERS BRANCH, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cabin 1 - On The Rocks
Beverly & Joe
Tulsa, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2017
Property Manager
We were impressed by their friendliness and were extremely helpful.
Property
We love this place and will come back again - and again! The views are spectacular and the cabin was well stocked with everything we needed to cook out on the new outdoor cookers. The place is clean with all the amenities you could ask for.
View Property: Cabin 2 - Cedar Ridge
Mary
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
This is a super place to stay. You can't help but love it. The view is gorgeous and the cabin is very clean, updated, loaded with everything you need. Thank you Art and Amy!
View Property: Cabin 4 - Valley View
Phillip
Clearwater, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cabin 3 - Cliffside
RoseAnne
paola, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2017
Property Manager
Art and Amy were great. Anything we needed, he was on top of and quick to bring it to us. He went above and beyond all our expectation. Our stay was so good, we were sad to leave. The friendliest and most helpful team ever!
Property
Beautiful Sunset cabin and beautiful view. We have never had this at any hotel or motel we ever stayed in. And the price was so affordable. We will be back! Thank you for a remarkable experience!
View Property: Cabin 6 - Sunset
Ben
Tyler, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly folks!
Property
Great place to stay!
View Property: Cabin 6 - Sunset
Bobby
Stuttgart, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2017
Property Manager
WE REALLY ENJOYED THE COMFORTABLE STAY. IT MADE OUR WAY TO CANOEING AND THE DAYS IN RIVER WONDERFUL BECAUSE WE DID NOT HAVE TO DRIVE FAR... THANK YOU FOR YOUR HOSPITALITY WHITE RIVER CABINS. ALWAYS, BOBBY AND CANDACE GEORGE OF STUTTGART, ARKANSAS.
Property
IT WAS BEAUTIFUL.
View Property: Cabin 4 - Valley View
David
Irvine, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We had an amazing stay! Thank you Art and Amy!!
View Property: Cabin 2 - Cedar Ridge
Daniel
Farmington, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2017
Property Manager
Very accommodating and friendly!
Property
The views are breathtaking and our "Cliffside" cabin had everything we needed!!
View Property: Cabin 3 - Cliffside
Chad
Grandview, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2017
Property Manager
We didn't really interact with the owners other than checking in and out. Amy did bring extra towels shortly after we arrived (we didn't even ask so that was awesome). Happened to see them walking and for some more dish soap and they were more than happy to drop some off. They were extremely friendly.
Property
We were more than impressed with the cabin. We do quite a bit of weekend trips and this cabin is at the top of the list for ones we've stayed in. Great view, comfortable beds and really clean. The deck was great.
View Property: Cabin 4 - Valley View
Steve
Tulsa, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2017
Property Manager
Both Amy and Art were very friendly and made us feel welcome.
Property
All in all it was great. Only feedback would be since the deck faces the west it would be nice to have a shade to pull down or a ceiling fan. Other than that pure awesomeness.
View Property: Cabin 3 - Cliffside
John
Little Rock, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cabin 1 - On The Rocks
Peggy
Kansas City, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly
Property
Cabin was nice and view was great
View Property: Cabin 3 - Cliffside
Harvey & Linda
Stillwater, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2017
Property Manager
My husband and I had a few conversations about the owners. They were so nice and easy to work with. They were helpful helping us find places to dine in Eureka Springs! They were always around which helped us feel safer. The owners were the nicest people in our entire trip.
Property
My husband and I had an amazing time staying at White River Cabins. It was so beautiful and romantic. Staying at the White River Cabins was so peaceful and quiet. The Cabin was clean and spotless. We enjoyed the view of the White River. The owners were always around, making it feel safe. I would recommend White River Cabins to anyone who wants a beautiful view with peace and quiet.
View Property: Cabin 6 - Sunset
Beth
Topeka, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2017
Property Manager
Art and Amy are both very friendly and helpful. They have great recommendations and are knowledgeable about the area and great places to go!
Property
This is our second visit to White river cabins and we couldn't be more pleased. The cabins are beautiful, have all the right ammenities, extremely clean and are so comfortable you never want to leave! We loved the new addition of the Bulletin boards with a map and ideas of places to go! We were able to find great things to do for our anniversary trip this past weekend thanks to this information provided! We will surely be making reservations with White River Cabins again soon!! We love it!!
View Property: Cabin 3 - Cliffside
William
Pewaukee, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Great vacation spot with an amazing view. The cabin had everything we needed for cooking for the week and relaxing after going out hiking, biking, and kayaking.
View Property: Cabin 3 - Cliffside
Sharla
Canyon, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cabin 6 - Sunset
Scott
Tulsa, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cabin 4 - Valley View
Dale
Guthrie, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2017
Property Manager
Art and Amy were friendly and helpful.
Property
We enjoyed our stay at the Arkansas White River Cabins so much! The view from the deck was amazing. There was a TV but no one, not even the teenagers, turned it on because the view from the deck was better. I want to go back every season to enjoy the view.
View Property: Cabin 4 - Valley View