Guest Reviews

Write a Review
jesse
stilwell, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cabin 3 - Cliffside
Christopher
Liberty, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2017
Property Manager
Amy was the so sweet and very helpful. We love that they had games and movies for us to check-out. Perfect place to stay if you're looking to relax.
Property
The condo has an amazing view of White River. Can't be beat!
View Property: Cabin 2 - Cedar Ridge
David
Kansas City, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cabin 4 - Valley View
Weston
Ada, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2017
Property Manager
We appreciate the amazing atmosphere and hospitality of the owners at Arkansas White River Cabins. We definitely had an amazing time and the amenities were much more than expected.
Property
We stayed at the newly renovated Sunset cabin which was a huge improvement to the last time we stayed in that very cabin. The kitchen was fully stocked and we were able to cook all our meals there. They have decorated it in a rustic homey feel so that we said let's go home at the end of our daily adventures. It is close by to a variety of adventures and an amazing artistic community. A very splendid way to spend our 24th wedding anniversary.
View Property: Cabin 6 - Sunset
Beverly
Leesville, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2017
Property Manager
The staff was very friendly and helpful. They let us know that they were available for our needs at anytime, day or night.
Property
The view from the property was beautiful! The cabin was clean and well stocked. It was overall a great experience.
View Property: Cabin 2 - Cedar Ridge
Micheal
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2017
Property Manager
Dear Art and Amy, it is evident that you have put a lot of work into Arkansas White River Cabins and not just cosmetic work either. The Cedar Ridge Cabin was almost like home but the view was breathtaking. Amy, thanks for the information concerning the job my son might be considering after his Air Force career. Art, thank you for your service.
Property
Jean and I really enjoyed our stay at Arkansas White River Cabins. The views are amazing and the facilities and grounds are well maintained. I rated your property Five Stars on a well known travel application. We experienced no disappointments with our stay even if it rained most of the time. Thanks again Mike & Jean
View Property: Cabin 2 - Cedar Ridge
Carl
Sapulpa, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2017
Property Manager
Couldn't be friendlier or more helpful.
Property
The Sunset cabin was very compact which we expected from the website description and we were able to adjust. The one biggest deficiency for us was the lighting in all areas of the cabin once the sun went down. We enjoyed the new deck very much. Looking forward to our next visit.
View Property: Cabin 6 - Sunset
Kendall
tulsa, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2017
Property Manager
Amy and Art are super accommodating. I really enjoyed meeting them and, quite frankly, jealous that they get to live here! It is very apparent that they love what they do.
Property
We stayed in both floors of a cabin over Memorial day weekend with our three kids. Our two oldest brought their girlfriends. It was an incredibly beautiful location, could not have asked for a better place. Highly recommend staying here. We will definitely be back!!
View Property: Cabin 2 - Cedar Ridge
Jordan
Cameron, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2017
Property Manager
Our experience was fantastic! We stayed for one night and two days. The owners/staff couldn't have been better and blew my expectations out of the water!
Property
The sunset cabin was perfect for a short stay but I'd imagine really any cabin on the property would be just perfect for any length of time. Thoroughly enjoyed our time there. The location was perfect; about a 10-15 minute drive from most of the town in Eureka, far enough to be secluded, close enough to be convenient! Highly recommend!!!
View Property: Cabin 6 - Sunset
Bob
Bourbon, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2017
Property Manager
Went out of their way to help us work the DVD player.
Property
Loved sitting on the deck/porch overlooking the river in the mornings & evenings.
View Property: Cabin 3 - Cliffside
Daniel
Olathe, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cabin 3 - Cliffside
Donna
Cleburne, US
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2017
Property Manager
Art and Amy are So wonderful, We had a storm come throuh and power went out, That Angel Amy came knocking on our door with COFFEE!!! IT DOESN'T GET ANY BETTER THAN THAT!
Property
The cabins are So comfortable ,clean and cozy. Everything you could possibly need is there for you,Art is constantly working to keep the area clean. The view is Spectacular and so peaceful.God did a Great job there! We will be back, we were already planning it before we left! ,
View Property: Cabin 4 - Valley View
David and Gina
Denison, US
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2017
Property Manager
Amy and Art Klass go above and beyond expectations to make their guests feel welcome. They promptly respond to guest requests. The hospitality extended by both of them made us feel welcome and comfortable.
Property
This was our first visit to the Arkansas White River Cabins and we couldn't be happier! The cabin was super clean and the views are spectacular! Amy and Art Klass' cabins look out over the White River and the Ozark Mountains, with gorgeous sunsets as an added bonus. This experience was so much better than staying in a motel room. We can't wait to stay again!
View Property: Cabin 3 - Cliffside
John & Barbara
Liberal, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2017
Property Manager
We so enjoyed our stay at the White River Cabins. Art and Amy were the hosts with the most!! They made sure that we had everything we needed without interrupting us. There was an incident with the bathroom toilet and it was fixed and cleaned up without hesitation. These two are in the right business for they are very professional and very considerate. They truly understand customer service.
Property
The cabin was very clean and stocked well. We slept like babies enjoying the peace and quiet of the surroundings. Our favorite thing to do while we were there was to look out the windows at the view or to sit on the deck and take in the view. It was fabulous and so relaxing. This is our third visit to these cabins. We were amazed at how much work Art and Amy had done since they purchased the property. We will be back.
View Property: Cabin 2 - Cedar Ridge
Albert
Crosby, US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cabin 3 - Cliffside
Robb
LaPorte, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2017
Property Manager
Art and Amy are amazing to work with and the property is being updated and changed every time we go!!! I highly recommend it!!
Property
We love staying at the WRC. We always stay in the "On the Rocks" cabin! Next time we will switch it up!
View Property: Cabin 1 - On The Rocks
Mae David
Okay, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cabin 3 - Cliffside
Joey
Pea Ridge, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2017
Property Manager
Great friendly staff and easy to navigate website!
Property
What a perfect weekend getaway! Great prices, clean and comfortable! Felt like home away from home with a BEAUTIFUL view!
View Property: Cabin 3 - Cliffside
Cody
Republic, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cabin 3 - Cliffside
Dawn
Huchinson, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2017
Property Manager
The staff was pleasant and helpful. Amy was exceptionally accommodating via text and was anxious to help us with suggestions and directions.
Property
White River Cabins was just what we needed. It was spotlessly clean, well maintained, and the staff was pleasant and helpful. In order to help other guests have a wonderful stay, we suggest adding crock pots, extra dish soap, and a soap dispenser to the bathroom instead of bars. In the kitchen, it would be nice if cooking spray and olive oil were a part of the "fully stocked" kitchen supplies. Lastly, the noise from the cabin above us was much more than we anticipated. It was exceptionally noisy and made it hard to sleep. However, that concern would vary from guest to guest. Overall, it was a wonderful experience and we are thrilled to have found White River Cabins.
View Property: Cabin 1 - On The Rocks
Tim
Glenpool, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The cabin was very inviting. The view was breathtaking.
View Property: Cabin 1 - On The Rocks
Jeff
Lees Summit, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2017
Property Manager
Thank you Art for helping out with my car!
Property
View Property: Cabin 4 - Valley View
Kelly
Fort Worth, US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2017
Property Manager
When we realized that we made a booking error, we called the office and we were very pleased with the no hassle response to adding an additional day to our stay. We were told no problem and immediately brought more towels and asked if there was anything else that we needed.
Property
The property is very clean and maintained well. The property is setup so you have beautiful views of the mountains the river and unforgettable sunsets.
View Property: Cabin 3 - Cliffside
Lauren
Perryville, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
My husband and I loved staying at your cabins! The view was amazing and it was nice to have a whole cabin to ourselves. The grill and the outdoor furniture has been updated from what is shown on the website so that was a nice suprise! The owners are very friendly and accommodating, we were able to check in early since no one was staying there the day before us. The only thing was that there was no sign on the highway by the turn in. I knew where to turn in because it's on the same road as the Blue Springs Heritage Center but that wasn't a big deal for us! It's a little bit out of town and that was nice for us, only about a 5 or 6 minute drive! Amazing place, we definitely want to come back!!!
View Property: Cabin 3 - Cliffside
Ashley
INDIANAPOLIS, US
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2017
Property Manager
The guy in the front office was absolutely amazing. Very friendly staff and made sure that our stay was as great as possible!!!! 10/10 customer service!!!!
Property
Property was very nice and clean! Above and beyond on expectations! View was amazing!!!!
View Property: Cabin 3 - Cliffside