Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Phillip
Clearwater, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cabin 3 - Cliffside
RoseAnne
paola, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2017
Property Manager
Art and Amy were great. Anything we needed, he was on top of and quick to bring it to us. He went above and beyond all our expectation. Our stay was so good, we were sad to leave. The friendliest and most helpful team ever!
Property
Beautiful Sunset cabin and beautiful view. We have never had this at any hotel or motel we ever stayed in. And the price was so affordable. We will be back! Thank you for a remarkable experience!
View Property: Cabin 6 - Sunset
Ben
Tyler, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly folks!
Property
Great place to stay!
View Property: Cabin 6 - Sunset
Bobby
Stuttgart, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2017
Property Manager
WE REALLY ENJOYED THE COMFORTABLE STAY. IT MADE OUR WAY TO CANOEING AND THE DAYS IN RIVER WONDERFUL BECAUSE WE DID NOT HAVE TO DRIVE FAR... THANK YOU FOR YOUR HOSPITALITY WHITE RIVER CABINS. ALWAYS, BOBBY AND CANDACE GEORGE OF STUTTGART, ARKANSAS.
Property
IT WAS BEAUTIFUL.
View Property: Cabin 4 - Valley View
David
Irvine, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We had an amazing stay! Thank you Art and Amy!!
View Property: Cabin 2 - Cedar Ridge
Daniel
Farmington, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2017
Property Manager
Very accommodating and friendly!
Property
The views are breathtaking and our "Cliffside" cabin had everything we needed!!
View Property: Cabin 3 - Cliffside
Chad
Grandview, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2017
Property Manager
We didn't really interact with the owners other than checking in and out. Amy did bring extra towels shortly after we arrived (we didn't even ask so that was awesome). Happened to see them walking and for some more dish soap and they were more than happy to drop some off. They were extremely friendly.
Property
We were more than impressed with the cabin. We do quite a bit of weekend trips and this cabin is at the top of the list for ones we've stayed in. Great view, comfortable beds and really clean. The deck was great.
View Property: Cabin 4 - Valley View
Steve
Tulsa, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2017
Property Manager
Both Amy and Art were very friendly and made us feel welcome.
Property
All in all it was great. Only feedback would be since the deck faces the west it would be nice to have a shade to pull down or a ceiling fan. Other than that pure awesomeness.
View Property: Cabin 3 - Cliffside
John
Little Rock, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cabin 1 - On The Rocks
Peggy
Kansas City, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly
Property
Cabin was nice and view was great
View Property: Cabin 3 - Cliffside
Harvey & Linda
Stillwater, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2017
Property Manager
My husband and I had a few conversations about the owners. They were so nice and easy to work with. They were helpful helping us find places to dine in Eureka Springs! They were always around which helped us feel safer. The owners were the nicest people in our entire trip.
Property
My husband and I had an amazing time staying at White River Cabins. It was so beautiful and romantic. Staying at the White River Cabins was so peaceful and quiet. The Cabin was clean and spotless. We enjoyed the view of the White River. The owners were always around, making it feel safe. I would recommend White River Cabins to anyone who wants a beautiful view with peace and quiet.
View Property: Cabin 6 - Sunset
Beth
Topeka, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2017
Property Manager
Art and Amy are both very friendly and helpful. They have great recommendations and are knowledgeable about the area and great places to go!
Property
This is our second visit to White river cabins and we couldn't be more pleased. The cabins are beautiful, have all the right ammenities, extremely clean and are so comfortable you never want to leave! We loved the new addition of the Bulletin boards with a map and ideas of places to go! We were able to find great things to do for our anniversary trip this past weekend thanks to this information provided! We will surely be making reservations with White River Cabins again soon!! We love it!!
View Property: Cabin 3 - Cliffside
William
Pewaukee, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Great vacation spot with an amazing view. The cabin had everything we needed for cooking for the week and relaxing after going out hiking, biking, and kayaking.
View Property: Cabin 3 - Cliffside
Sharla
Canyon, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cabin 6 - Sunset
Scott
Tulsa, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cabin 4 - Valley View
Dale
Guthrie, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2017
Property Manager
Art and Amy were friendly and helpful.
Property
We enjoyed our stay at the Arkansas White River Cabins so much! The view from the deck was amazing. There was a TV but no one, not even the teenagers, turned it on because the view from the deck was better. I want to go back every season to enjoy the view.
View Property: Cabin 4 - Valley View
Brett
Little Elm, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2017
Property Manager
The owners are very friendly and accommodating.
Property
We have now stayed at White River Cabins twice. This time was a long weekend getaway for our 34th wedding anniversary. We could not have had a better stay. It is such a beautiful property with amazing views. The cabins are clean and the beds are very comfortable. We will definitely return in the future.
View Property: Cabin 1 - On The Rocks
Leslie
Richmond, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2017
Property Manager
We were late checking in and someone was waiting for us, made the check-in process as easy as could be. I needed a special cooking pot and again in a flash one was at our door.
Property
Though it's been a few years, we've been coming to White River for maybe 20+ years. The site is convenient and somewhere between beautiful and breathtaking. The cabin updates make it even more comfortable and increase the value. Eureka Springs is a very special place for us and White River Cabins an important part of these experiences. I really appreciate small touches like the kitchen being equipped with a great set of chef's knives, and my wife went crazy over the quality of the bed sheets. I'm surprised that she didn't take them along with us. Another great piece was the skylight over the comfortable bed. Imagine laying on fine sheets,a comfy mattress and being able to watch the incredible star show. Finally, there's the almost nightly fog show. We've been to a lot of beautiful places, and the sight of the evening fog rising up, filling the White River Valley from river to mountain tops and then burning down in the morning is pretty close to being enough reason for us to travel the almost 1200 miles from Richmond.
View Property: Cabin 3 - Cliffside
jesse
stilwell, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cabin 3 - Cliffside
Christopher
Liberty, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2017
Property Manager
Amy was the so sweet and very helpful. We love that they had games and movies for us to check-out. Perfect place to stay if you're looking to relax.
Property
The condo has an amazing view of White River. Can't be beat!
View Property: Cabin 2 - Cedar Ridge
David
Kansas City, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cabin 4 - Valley View
Weston
Ada, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2017
Property Manager
We appreciate the amazing atmosphere and hospitality of the owners at Arkansas White River Cabins. We definitely had an amazing time and the amenities were much more than expected.
Property
We stayed at the newly renovated Sunset cabin which was a huge improvement to the last time we stayed in that very cabin. The kitchen was fully stocked and we were able to cook all our meals there. They have decorated it in a rustic homey feel so that we said let's go home at the end of our daily adventures. It is close by to a variety of adventures and an amazing artistic community. A very splendid way to spend our 24th wedding anniversary.
View Property: Cabin 6 - Sunset
Beverly
Leesville, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2017
Property Manager
The staff was very friendly and helpful. They let us know that they were available for our needs at anytime, day or night.
Property
The view from the property was beautiful! The cabin was clean and well stocked. It was overall a great experience.
View Property: Cabin 2 - Cedar Ridge
Micheal
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2017
Property Manager
Dear Art and Amy, it is evident that you have put a lot of work into Arkansas White River Cabins and not just cosmetic work either. The Cedar Ridge Cabin was almost like home but the view was breathtaking. Amy, thanks for the information concerning the job my son might be considering after his Air Force career. Art, thank you for your service.
Property
Jean and I really enjoyed our stay at Arkansas White River Cabins. The views are amazing and the facilities and grounds are well maintained. I rated your property Five Stars on a well known travel application. We experienced no disappointments with our stay even if it rained most of the time. Thanks again Mike & Jean
View Property: Cabin 2 - Cedar Ridge
Carl
Sapulpa, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2017
Property Manager
Couldn't be friendlier or more helpful.
Property
The Sunset cabin was very compact which we expected from the website description and we were able to adjust. The one biggest deficiency for us was the lighting in all areas of the cabin once the sun went down. We enjoyed the new deck very much. Looking forward to our next visit.
View Property: Cabin 6 - Sunset