Guest Reviews

Van Buren, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We stayed in Valley View this time. The hot tub was wonderful and we enjoyed it so much. I wish there was a little more lighting in the bedrooms and the front living area but that is the only thing I would suggest. It was absolutely perfect for us and our friends and we will be back.
View Property: Cabin 4 - Valley View
Tulsa, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2019
Property Manager
Owners were very nice.
Property
The cabins are nice. The view is amazing.
View Property: Cabin 2 - Cedar Ridge
Willard, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Art and Amy are the best and they clearly love what they do and their property as much as you will!!
View Property: Cabin 6 - Sunset
Fayetteville, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly and knowledgable staff. Very easy to work with.
Property
Enjoyed the stay very much. Very relaxing. I have already scheduled another visit.
View Property: Cabin 3 - Cliffside
Lenexa, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2019
Property Manager
The operators/owners were very kind and easy to deal with. I was able to check in earlier than expected, and check out was as easy as handing over the key.
Property
This place was perfect. The cabin had everything I needed and was more than I expected. The only thing I had to bring was food and the clothes I wore. I wait to be able to return and enjoy the area more.
View Property: Cabin 3 - Cliffside
Ham Lake, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2019
Property Manager
Very pleasant staff, warm and welcoming.
Property
Cabins where quaint, great views. Enjoyed are stay very much.
View Property: Cabin 4 - Valley View
Fenton, US
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2019
Property Manager
Amy was an absolute delight and so kind! She never failed to make us feel comfortable and welcome to contact her for anything at any time.
Property
We had a wonderful time! I mainly booked this cabin due to the excellent reviews and they sure exceeded my expectations. This was such a relaxing and fun weekend and the cabin made it even better. It was the perfect size and in the perfect location! Everything was neat and clean! We actually ended up staying an extra night because we loved it so much. Were already planning our next trip there! Highly recommend these cabins! :)
View Property: Cabin 6 - Sunset
Van Buren, US
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly owners, they are always very accomodating.
Property
This is one of our favorite places to visit. Everything you need is at your fingertips, matter of fact we consider this our home away from home. We try and visit as often as possible and are excited to be planning another visit in early spring.
View Property: Cabin 3 - Cliffside
Nevada, US
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2019
Property Manager
Amy is most helpful and extremely friendly! Her energy is contageous!
Property
We needed a couple days to relax and get centered. Couldn't ask for a better place! Very clean, quiet and beautiful views! We will most definately return!
View Property: Cabin 6 - Sunset
Farmers Branch, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cabin 1 - On The Rocks
Mandeville, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2019
Property Manager
The owner/operators were very friendly and helpful with suggestions places to eat and things to do in the area. We ended up staying an extra day because we thoroughly enjoyed the area.
Property
View Property: Cabin 6 - Sunset
Floris, US
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2018
Property Manager
The owners were very friendly and willing to help. They provided advice on places to go eat.
Property
We stayed in the lower section of the valley view cabin. The view was awesome, the cabin was very clean with a remodeled bathroom. We loved the remoteness of the location on a dead-end road. We will definitely be back.
View Property: Cabin 4 - Valley View
Pea Ridge, US
Reviewed: Dec 18, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly and kind.
Property
Absolute beautiful place to relax and enjoy nature. From the trickling of the water running over the rocks in the front to sitting on the deck watching the eagles each morning. Everything was perfect! We will definitely be back!
View Property: Cabin 2 - Cedar Ridge
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cabin 1 - On The Rocks
Gore, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We absolutely loved it! Very well stocked and the view is amazing ! We would highly recommend. Eureka Springs is a very cool old town. We're glad to of seen it with the Christmas decorations up. We will be back
View Property: Cabin 3 - Cliffside
Little Rock, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2018
Property Manager
Friendly, helpful staff
Property
Lovely cabins in a beautiful location!
View Property: Cabin 2 - Cedar Ridge
Colfax, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cabin 3 - Cliffside
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly.
Property
We had an awesome time! The cabin was stocked with everything we needed. The view was spectacular! I enjoyed a peaceful stay. Would like to come back.
View Property: Cabin 2 - Cedar Ridge
Wichita, US
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cabin 1 - On The Rocks
Shreveport, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2018
Property Manager
The pictures did not do it justice, it was even better then we imagined. Art and Amy were very helpful and accommodating, we will definitely be back
Property
View Property: Cabin 3 - Cliffside
Ardmore, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cabin 3 - Cliffside
Gordonville, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We love this place! Beautiful scenery and very very clean!!!
View Property: Cabin 2 - Cedar Ridge
Collinsville, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2018
Property Manager
Extremely friendly and courteous!!! Very helpful!!!!
Property
Loved it!!! Exceptional view!!!! Very clean and well stocked cabin. Felt like home, very comfortable and cozy!!!
View Property: Cabin 2 - Cedar Ridge
Kansas City, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2018
Property Manager
We were thoroughly satisfied with our experience during our stay.
Property
We were in Eureka Springs two years ago and happened by Arkansas White River Cabins. We stopped and Art showed us the property. We vowed to come back for a stay. It took us two years, but we did return for a two night stay. Our little Cabin 6, The Sunset, was perfect. It had everything we needed.
View Property: Cabin 6 - Sunset
Tulsa, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent communication with Art and Amy. It was a breeze!
Property
Very enjoyable stay! We had several cabins rented out for a wedding and everyone was in awe of how nice the place was. Very comfortable and cozy cabins each with their own incredible view of the white river. Will definitely stay there again! Thank you Art and Amy!
View Property: Cabin 3 - Cliffside