Guest Reviews

Fayetteville, US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cabin 3 - Cliffside
Kansas City, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2017
Property Manager
You were wonderful & courteous. It was a pleasure meeting you and sharing your cabins.
Property
Fantastic view of White River. Cabins are wonderful, fully stocked with everything except the food. We love staying here and the new owners have done a great job making the property a wonderful place to be. Thank you for being a great place to get away & relax.
View Property: Cabin 3 - Cliffside
Brookfield, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2017
Property Manager
Amy and Art were really friendly and take great care of the place.
Property
We had a wonderful time and found the cabin to be a great place to stay. The views are spectacular!
View Property: Cabin 4 - Valley View
Lees Summit, US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2017
Property Manager
We have stayed at the AK White River Cabins for over 10 years now and wouldn't stay anywhere else in Eureka Springs.
Property
We love the quiet location and beautiful scenery of the property. The improvements you've made in the rooms and around the property in just the last year are terrific. I'd like to suggest an item for visitor safety. You should check the decks and wooden walk ways for any nails that have worked up above the surface of the wood. I saw a few and worried that if someone walking barefoot in warm weather might catch a foot on one. You might use a nail setter to push the nails below the surface of the wood so they won't come up again.
View Property: Cabin 1 - On The Rocks
Van Buren, US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Absolutely amazing...I fell in love with this cliffside cabin the moment I walked through the door. The view was incredible, so peaceful and everything we needed was right at our fingertips. I'm already planning our next stay and this time it will be longer. I did not want to leave.
View Property: Cabin 3 - Cliffside
Okay, US
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2017
Property Manager
very friendly and met all needs
Property
awesome stay! The only place we stay when in Eureka Springs.
View Property: Cabin 3 - Cliffside
Kansas City, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
It was perfect. Great view from the Cliffside Cabin. Very quiet and peaceful. Will go back again.
View Property: Cabin 3 - Cliffside
Norman, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2017
Property Manager
You two are both so very nice. We met Amy at check in and Art at checkout.
Property
We stayed here 2 years ago and it has been cleaned up so much. We love it here and will be returning in April.. Can't wait to come back.
View Property: Cabin 2 - Cedar Ridge
Shreveport, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2017
Property Manager
You guys were great!! We were given the option of a 2 bedroom instead of the 1 bedroom we booked. All of our expectations were exceeded.
Property
The cabin and views were beautiful. The kitchen was equipped with everything we needed plus more. The living room and bedrooms were very cozy and comfortable...felt like home. We loved the huge deck with the amazing views. We will definitely be back!
View Property: Cabin 2 - Cedar Ridge
Rusk, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2017
Property Manager
Friendly and helpful!
Property
Feels like home. Comfortable. Only thing needed was iron and ironing board.
View Property: Cabin 3 - Cliffside
Broken Arrow, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2017
Property Manager
So glad that you let us stay just one night. We were there for a wedding.
Property
We so enjoyed our stay. The view was awesome
View Property: Cabin 2 - Cedar Ridge
Marshfield, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Fantastic view. Property is well maintained and comfotable. Will stay there again.
View Property: Cabin 2 - Cedar Ridge
Hulbert, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2017
Property Manager
Amy and Art are great! We enjoyed meeting them.
Property
We have been coming to White River Cabins for 17 years. The new owners have made very good progress in upgrading the property. Everyone should make this a vacation spot.
View Property: Cabin 3 - Cliffside
Denison, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2017
Property Manager
We needed a shuttle for a canoe trip on the White River. No problem! We called and Art picked me up within 10 minutes. No matter what is needed, both Amy and Art are happy to help.
Property
This was our second stay at Arkansas White River Cabins, and we will come again. The cabins are spotless, Art and Amy are wonderful owners and hosts. The view from any cabin's vantage point is spectacular! We find it to be the best place in Eureka Springs to relax and unwind.
View Property: Cabin 3 - Cliffside
Springdale, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
This is the first cabin we have rented and could not have been happier with the staff and the cabin. Very rustic and cute. The view from the deck is unbelievable! In the mornings the mist rises above the river and is mesmerizing! We can't wait to return in October. Can only imagine the view we will have off the deck with the leaves changing color! Highly recommend staying at any of the cabins, they are all lovely!
View Property: Cabin 1 - On The Rocks
Topeka, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2017
Property Manager
Great
Property
White River Cabins is our favorite place to stay. We love the Cabins, view, satellite, internet, and over all feel from the area. It is located within minutes to the river access for kayaking. It is also very close to the town of Eureka Springs. The kitchens are filled with dishes and pans needed for cooking and storage. We love the place and the price. Art and Amy were also very friendly and eager to please.
View Property: Cabin 4 - Valley View
FARMERS BRANCH, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cabin 1 - On The Rocks
Tulsa, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2017
Property Manager
We were impressed by their friendliness and were extremely helpful.
Property
We love this place and will come back again - and again! The views are spectacular and the cabin was well stocked with everything we needed to cook out on the new outdoor cookers. The place is clean with all the amenities you could ask for.
View Property: Cabin 2 - Cedar Ridge
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
This is a super place to stay. You can't help but love it. The view is gorgeous and the cabin is very clean, updated, loaded with everything you need. Thank you Art and Amy!
View Property: Cabin 4 - Valley View
Clearwater, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cabin 3 - Cliffside
paola, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2017
Property Manager
Art and Amy were great. Anything we needed, he was on top of and quick to bring it to us. He went above and beyond all our expectation. Our stay was so good, we were sad to leave. The friendliest and most helpful team ever!
Property
Beautiful Sunset cabin and beautiful view. We have never had this at any hotel or motel we ever stayed in. And the price was so affordable. We will be back! Thank you for a remarkable experience!
View Property: Cabin 6 - Sunset
Tyler, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly folks!
Property
Great place to stay!
View Property: Cabin 6 - Sunset
Stuttgart, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2017
Property Manager
WE REALLY ENJOYED THE COMFORTABLE STAY. IT MADE OUR WAY TO CANOEING AND THE DAYS IN RIVER WONDERFUL BECAUSE WE DID NOT HAVE TO DRIVE FAR... THANK YOU FOR YOUR HOSPITALITY WHITE RIVER CABINS. ALWAYS, BOBBY AND CANDACE GEORGE OF STUTTGART, ARKANSAS.
Property
IT WAS BEAUTIFUL.
View Property: Cabin 4 - Valley View
Irvine, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We had an amazing stay! Thank you Art and Amy!!
View Property: Cabin 2 - Cedar Ridge
Farmington, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2017
Property Manager
Very accommodating and friendly!
Property
The views are breathtaking and our "Cliffside" cabin had everything we needed!!
View Property: Cabin 3 - Cliffside