Guest Reviews

Doyline, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2018
Property Manager
I had no problems getting information about the cabins before I decided to rent one. I received my information in an email before arriving. Everyone was so nice and helpful.
Property
We had a wonderful time. I needed a cabin with easy access meaning no stairs and a walk in shower for my mom who is on a walker. White River cabins had what we needed. We enjoyed the deck out back which overlooked the White River and beautiful scenery. I will be sharing this with friends and family so they will be able to come and experience the beauty.
View Property: Cabin 4 - Valley View
Plano, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cabin 3 - Cliffside
Rockwall, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2018
Property Manager
Art and Amy were fantastic! The communication prior to arrival was very helpful; they were equally friendly and helpful once we arrived.
Property
We loved our stay here! Weve been staying at another resort for over 30 years, but decided to try something new this year. After walking into the cabin, we wished we had made the switch sooner. The cabin was very clean and well kept, and the view was spectacular. We cant wait to return!
View Property: Cabin 4 - Valley View
Onia, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cabin 3 - Cliffside
Nevada, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2018
Property Manager
We loved our stay at this beautiful cabin. I'm writing this now because i searched through my email to find out which cabin we stayed at for our honeymoon. Cliffside was the cabin and it was perfect. Art and Amy were so good to us and you can't beat the price for the experience.
Property
UNFORGETTABLE.
View Property: Cabin 3 - Cliffside
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2018
Property Manager
Art went above and beyond to make our stay enjoyable. Highly recommend the property! Will be back! Thanks Art!
Property
View Property: Cabin 5 - Hideaway
Wagoner, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cabin 3 - Cliffside
St Paul, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cabin 2 - Cedar Ridge
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2018
Property Manager
Art and Amy were friendly and knowledgable about the area and made several great recommendations on where to eat and where to find things in town. Great owners!
Property
Great cabin and even greater views of the White River valley!! The cabin was clean and very comfortable. Satalite television if you have time to watch as well.
View Property: Cabin 3 - Cliffside
Independence, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2018
Property Manager
Art & Amy were friendly and helpful every time we contacted them. From helping arrange our visit to providing specific pans during our stay, they were a pleasure to work with! We will definitely plan to stay with them again!
Property
View Property: Cabin 5 - Hideaway
MANNFORD, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2018
Property Manager
Amy and Art are over the top! Just amazing people living their dream with a nice property and a wonderful attitude. Just meeting them is worth a stay. This was our second stay with them and there will be many more.
Property
There is not enough time or space to write everything, so all I can say is just go. A peaceful stay here should be a bucket list item.
View Property: Cabin 2 - Cedar Ridge
Fort Worth, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2018
Property Manager
Art and Amy are awesome and strive to make your stay at White River cabins as pleasurable as it can be.
Property
This was our second year to book with Art and Amy, everything from excellent customer service to the gorgeous views over looking the White river make you want to come back again and again. The cabins are up to date,nicely furnished with everything you could possibly need. We had storms to threaten the area during our visit and Art was worried about my Harley sitting out in the open, so he found a sheltered area and suggested I move my bike where it would be safe. The little things mean a lot and even the little things are very important to Art and Amy!
View Property: Cabin 3 - Cliffside
Kansas, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We loved everything about White River Cabins! The cabin was clean, the kitchen had everything we needed, the beds were comfortable, and the view was spectacular. The setting was quiet and serene, and we will definitely be repeat customers. Amy and Art are doing a terrific job as the new owners. Thanks for a really amazing experience!
View Property: Cabin 1 - On The Rocks
Fayetteville, US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cabin 3 - Cliffside
Kansas City, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2017
Property Manager
You were wonderful & courteous. It was a pleasure meeting you and sharing your cabins.
Property
Fantastic view of White River. Cabins are wonderful, fully stocked with everything except the food. We love staying here and the new owners have done a great job making the property a wonderful place to be. Thank you for being a great place to get away & relax.
View Property: Cabin 3 - Cliffside
Brookfield, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2017
Property Manager
Amy and Art were really friendly and take great care of the place.
Property
We had a wonderful time and found the cabin to be a great place to stay. The views are spectacular!
View Property: Cabin 4 - Valley View
Lees Summit, US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2017
Property Manager
We have stayed at the AK White River Cabins for over 10 years now and wouldn't stay anywhere else in Eureka Springs.
Property
We love the quiet location and beautiful scenery of the property. The improvements you've made in the rooms and around the property in just the last year are terrific. I'd like to suggest an item for visitor safety. You should check the decks and wooden walk ways for any nails that have worked up above the surface of the wood. I saw a few and worried that if someone walking barefoot in warm weather might catch a foot on one. You might use a nail setter to push the nails below the surface of the wood so they won't come up again.
View Property: Cabin 1 - On The Rocks
Van Buren, US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Absolutely amazing...I fell in love with this cliffside cabin the moment I walked through the door. The view was incredible, so peaceful and everything we needed was right at our fingertips. I'm already planning our next stay and this time it will be longer. I did not want to leave.
View Property: Cabin 3 - Cliffside
Okay, US
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2017
Property Manager
very friendly and met all needs
Property
awesome stay! The only place we stay when in Eureka Springs.
View Property: Cabin 3 - Cliffside
Kansas City, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
It was perfect. Great view from the Cliffside Cabin. Very quiet and peaceful. Will go back again.
View Property: Cabin 3 - Cliffside
Norman, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2017
Property Manager
You two are both so very nice. We met Amy at check in and Art at checkout.
Property
We stayed here 2 years ago and it has been cleaned up so much. We love it here and will be returning in April.. Can't wait to come back.
View Property: Cabin 2 - Cedar Ridge
Shreveport, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2017
Property Manager
You guys were great!! We were given the option of a 2 bedroom instead of the 1 bedroom we booked. All of our expectations were exceeded.
Property
The cabin and views were beautiful. The kitchen was equipped with everything we needed plus more. The living room and bedrooms were very cozy and comfortable...felt like home. We loved the huge deck with the amazing views. We will definitely be back!
View Property: Cabin 2 - Cedar Ridge
Rusk, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2017
Property Manager
Friendly and helpful!
Property
Feels like home. Comfortable. Only thing needed was iron and ironing board.
View Property: Cabin 3 - Cliffside
Broken Arrow, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2017
Property Manager
So glad that you let us stay just one night. We were there for a wedding.
Property
We so enjoyed our stay. The view was awesome
View Property: Cabin 2 - Cedar Ridge
Marshfield, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Fantastic view. Property is well maintained and comfotable. Will stay there again.
View Property: Cabin 2 - Cedar Ridge