Guest Reviews

Little Rock, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2019
Property Manager
This was the 1st time we had used the fireplace. We appreciate the wood and kindling. If you remember the name of the Japanese restaurant we were talking about, please email me.
Property
We look forward to seeing you you again next September.
View Property: Cabin 1 - On The Rocks
Russellville, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Sunset Cabin was beautiful. We were impressed with the craftsmanship.
View Property: Cabin 6 - Sunset
Rogers, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2019
Property Manager
Our hosts were friendly and super helpful!
Property
My husband and I so enjoyed our anniversary getaway at these cabins! Beautiful views, peaceful and quiet! Definitely would recommend these cabins!
View Property: Cabin 1 - On The Rocks
Lindsborg, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2019
Property Manager
Above and beyond great!
Property
Most relaxing time Ive spent anywhere! I Love your little slice of heaven!!!
View Property: Cabin 5 - Hideaway
Hulbert, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019
Property Manager
Art and Amy are great! We love coming to White River Cabins.
Property
Our stay is always wonderful!
View Property: Cabin 3 - Cliffside
Jackson, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019
Property Manager
We only meet Art &Amy. They were very friendly and gave us the family feeling.
Property
View of Mt and river was excellent from the deck. The sunset and morning fog was just as the ad showed. The walkway from the parking to cabins was a little narrow for luggage. All rooms were spacious and clean. I ran a campground and retreat center for several years. To me safety and cleanliness are most important and I found both of these to be very good.
View Property: Cabin 2 - Cedar Ridge
Prairie Village, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2019
Property Manager
Our hosts were helpful, warm and personable . From the first phone call to our last contact, both Art and Amy were kind, responsive to our questions and needs, and made us feel right at home .
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Cedar Ridge cabin. It was clean and spacious for four people and had a great view of the river . It was so convenient to rent a canoe and kayaks (all brand new and extremely nice) right there at the cabins . Excellent experience!
View Property: Cabin 2 - Cedar Ridge
Shawnee, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2019
Property Manager
The best view from a cabin we have seen. Thank you so much for being accommodating in shuttling us to and from canoe drop off and pick up
Property
Our stay was excellent. The amenities were perfect and the cabin was spotless
View Property: Cabin 2 - Cedar Ridge
Tulsa, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent customer service!
Property
We had a wonderful time. It was a great experience!
View Property: Cabin 3 - Cliffside
Lincoln, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2019
Property Manager
Check-in was a breeze. Our cabin was not quite ready for us but we were a little early. They were quite helpful with giving us dinner ideas, things to do, etc
Property
The cabin was extremely clean! The view of the White River and landscape was unbelievable out the back deck, equipped with table, chairs, AND a hammock. Plenty of parking spaces for guests staying in the cabins. Check in and check out procedures were easy to follow, attached to a bulletin board in the cabin that also listed their favorite local restaurants. All of the essentials were furnished, just bring your food and settle in. There are books, games, cards, movies available as well. Our stay was too short. If we are to be in this region in the future, I would pick this exact cabin again. It was so very, very close to Inspiration Point and the Opera in the Ozarks performances that our son was participating in this year. Highly recommend!
View Property: Cabin 2 - Cedar Ridge
Cabot, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cabin 3 - Cliffside
Ozark, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2019
Property Manager
Art and Amy provide outstanding customer service. They could not have taken care of us any better. The cabin was spectacular!
Property
The cabin was wonderful. Art and Amy bent over backwards in providing us with an outstanding experience that we will always remember. The entire property was well kept and clean. Everything and more that we needed was provided for in our cabin. Art and Amy are in exactly the right business and they have set the bar for outstanding customer service very high!
View Property: Cabin 1 - On The Rocks
Bartlesville, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2019
Property Manager
The staff was wonderful and helped us in every-way.
Property
You won't be able to find a more beautiful place to stay. Everything was just perfect and the view spectacular. We will be returning for at least a week in the future.
View Property: Cabin 2 - Cedar Ridge
Apt 204, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cabin 3 - Cliffside
Rockwall, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2019
Property Manager
Art and Amy are friendly, helpful, and extremely hard working.
Property
We loved staying here and cant wait to return next year. The view is incredible and the property is very clean and well maintained. Its conveniently located for trout fishing on the White River as well as dining and shopping in Eureka Springs. When we werent fishing, we were watching the river from the large balcony that view would never get old!
View Property: Cabin 2 - Cedar Ridge
Mayne Island, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
What a beautiful spot! Amy and Art could not have been more helpful. The cabin was very clean and thoughtfully provisioned. Amy and Art had recommendations for site seeing and dining. A very positive experience! We left a day early as we were worried about making our very early flight. We wish we had stayed to enjoy another day.
View Property: Cabin 4 - Valley View
Plano, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2019
Property Manager
Art and Amy are always so helpful and attentive. But...as we go to these cabins for peace and relaxation, they honor our privacy and never intrude on this special time. They are friendly and available if we ever need them, but otherwise let us enjoy this little piece of heaven.
Property
I've been coming to this property for many years, even prior to Art and Amy owning the property. The improvements Art and Amy have made are awesome. It shows they care and are sensitive to quality. They provide everything and we could want for nothing. The only thing my hubby was not as happy with is the size of the bed...LOL...But, we will continue to come every single year and enjoy this beautiful setting, with Art and Amy as our host and hostess!
View Property: Cabin 2 - Cedar Ridge
Bashor, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2019
Property Manager
This was the second time staying and it was amazing again. We will be coming back as soon as we can. Amy and Art are the best.
Property
The cabins are in the perfect location if you love nature and fishing. And with the close proximity to Anglers and Eureka it could not be better. We cannot wait to get back.
View Property: Cabin 6 - Sunset
Coweta, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2019
Property Manager
We loved our stay here. The new properties owners are so sweet. The updates to the cabins and decorations are very nice. Amazing view. So quiet and relaxing. Very reasonable price. We come to Eureka often and will be staying here again for sure.
Property
We loved our stay here. The new properties owners are so sweet. The updates to the cabins and decorations are very nice. Amazing view. So quiet and relaxing. Very reasonable price. We come to Eureka often and will be staying here again for sure.
View Property: Cabin 4 - Valley View
Smithville, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2019
Property Manager
Staff is very friendly
Property
This is our second time staying in the cliff side cabin. Both times have been great!!! Very quite and peaceful atmosphere. Property and cabin was very clean!!! The view is wonderful!!! Will definitely be back!!!
View Property: Cabin 3 - Cliffside
LaPorte, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2019
Property Manager
Art and Amy are amazing hosts !!! They are amazing and the property is always changing for the better ... we love it at the cabins.
Property
The stay is always amazing! This is the only place i will stay when i go on vacation !!!
View Property: Cabin 4 - Valley View
Yazoo City, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2019
Property Manager
Really enjoyed meeting Art and Amy . They were very accommodating and cordial.
Property
This was our fourth stay at the property but first since the new owners.It is very obvious that they have been working very hard and have made many improvements. We will definitely be back and will recommend the property to others. Philip
View Property: Cabin 5 - Hideaway
Kansas city, US
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2019
Property Manager
Art and Amy are very friendly.
Property
You cannot beat the views from your cabin. There is nothing better than waking up to a beautiful view and a cup of coffee.
View Property: Cabin 4 - Valley View
Basehor, US
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2019
Property Manager
Art and Amy were fantastic. Thank you so much !!
Property
We had an amazing experience and stayed an extra day. We cannot wait to get back. Great view and location. Far / close enough to Eureka. The fishing was the best trip we have had.
View Property: Cabin 6 - Sunset
Van Buren, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We stayed in Valley View this time. The hot tub was wonderful and we enjoyed it so much. I wish there was a little more lighting in the bedrooms and the front living area but that is the only thing I would suggest. It was absolutely perfect for us and our friends and we will be back.
View Property: Cabin 4 - Valley View