Guest Reviews

HARRISONVILLE, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cabin 6 - Sunset
Everton, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2018
Property Manager
Very kind and helpful staff.
Property
Very clean, affordable cabins. Great views and great location!
View Property: Cabin 3 - Cliffside
lavaca, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
We loved staying here! Perfect Excellent
View Property: Cabin 1 - On The Rocks
LaPorte, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2018
Property Manager
Art and Amy are both outstanding ... they make you feel so welcome ... the cabins are amazing !!!
Property
The cabins are all amazing ... they are updating new things each and every time we come ...
View Property: Cabin 2 - Cedar Ridge
Burleson, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2018
Property Manager
Very professional and welcoming. The rooms were very nicely decorated and kudos to the attention to detail.
Property
The only comment I would mention was that there was not a small parinring knife. this would have been handy for preparing our dinner. not really a big thing at all. this in no way is a complaint. it is only an observation that was made while we were preparing dinner one evening.
View Property: Cabin 1 - On The Rocks
Carthage, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2018
Property Manager
Amy was friendly and helpful. Experienced no problems with our stay.
Property
Exactly as pictured on your website. Cabin was clean, comfortable, view was beautiful. Especially appreciate that neither the cabin nor the towels and linens were cleaned with highly fragranced cleaners because I'm very sensitive to fragrance. Our stay was enjoyable!
View Property: Cabin 3 - Cliffside
east bethel, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2018
Property Manager
Amy and Art were very welcoming, friendly and made sure you would be comfortable and have everything you would need. I would go back just because of them.
Property
It was like a dream. The cabin was beautiful and so was the deck overlooking the river. We all still talk about how we cant wait to go back.
View Property: Cabin 2 - Cedar Ridge
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property Manager
Easy to contact and quick response. Friendly and helpful.
Property
We enjoyed our stay very much. Clean and comfortable. Nice to be close to both Beaver Lake and Eureka Springs.
View Property: Cabin 5 - Hideaway
Bixby, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2018
Property Manager
Friendly folks great atmosphere
Property
The view from the deck of the Cliffside cabin Is worth the price.
View Property: Cabin 3 - Cliffside
Independence, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2018
Property Manager
Amy was very kind and willing to accommodate us. She had plenty of good advice for fun around town.
Property
We loved the sunset cabin. Wish we could take it home. Lol. Views are amazing.
View Property: Cabin 6 - Sunset
Orange, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cabin 4 - Valley View
Guthrey, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2018
Property Manager
Didn't have to have much dealings with staff, everything was very satisfactory.
Property
We greatly enjoyed our stay. The service from calling to check on and booking the cabin to the day we left couldn't have been handled any better. The cabin was very clean and it was stocked surprisingly well. The location was pretty secluded to traffic but close to all the sights and activities. The view was awesome. We will definitely be using your services again on our next trip. Thank you for making our vacation experience so pleasant.
View Property: Cabin 4 - Valley View
Richardson, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cabin 2 - Cedar Ridge
oktaha, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cabin 4 - Valley View
Tulsa, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The cabin was absolutely beautiful and the scenery as well. everything in the cabin you could imagine needing was there. Won't stay any place else!
View Property: Cabin 1 - On The Rocks
Hot Springs, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2018
Property Manager
Check in and check out was a breeze! Everyone was very helpful and nice- they gave us great advice for local swimming and canoeing areas.
Property
The property we stayed in (The Sunset Cabin) was amazing! The view was breathtaking and everything was very updated- rain shower, granite, hardwood floors etc. Overall a truly amazing stay and would recommend to anyone who is looking for an amazing stay in Eureka Springs that is close to everything but very private at the same time!
View Property: Cabin 6 - Sunset
Rogers, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly and eager to help in anyway to make our stay fabulous!
Property
The view is spectacular!!! The cabin has everything you could think of to make you feel at home.
View Property: Cabin 2 - Cedar Ridge
New Orleans, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2018
Property Manager
Art and Amy are so nice and accommodating!
Property
White River Cabins are so lovely! Amy and Art were friendly and helpful and wonderful hosts. The property and cabin are very clean and welcoming! The view is incredible and it is the perfect place to getaway and relax.
View Property: Cabin 3 - Cliffside
Provencal, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2018
Property Manager
I was explained all questions I had , and had maps to sites of areas of interest .
Property
I enjoyed it , it would have been a much better if there was direct access to the River .
View Property: Cabin 2 - Cedar Ridge
OSAWATOMIE, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cabin 1 - On The Rocks
Doyline, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2018
Property Manager
I had no problems getting information about the cabins before I decided to rent one. I received my information in an email before arriving. Everyone was so nice and helpful.
Property
We had a wonderful time. I needed a cabin with easy access meaning no stairs and a walk in shower for my mom who is on a walker. White River cabins had what we needed. We enjoyed the deck out back which overlooked the White River and beautiful scenery. I will be sharing this with friends and family so they will be able to come and experience the beauty.
View Property: Cabin 4 - Valley View
Plano, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cabin 3 - Cliffside
Rockwall, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2018
Property Manager
Art and Amy were fantastic! The communication prior to arrival was very helpful; they were equally friendly and helpful once we arrived.
Property
We loved our stay here! Weve been staying at another resort for over 30 years, but decided to try something new this year. After walking into the cabin, we wished we had made the switch sooner. The cabin was very clean and well kept, and the view was spectacular. We cant wait to return!
View Property: Cabin 4 - Valley View
Onia, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cabin 3 - Cliffside
Nevada, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2018
Property Manager
We loved our stay at this beautiful cabin. I'm writing this now because i searched through my email to find out which cabin we stayed at for our honeymoon. Cliffside was the cabin and it was perfect. Art and Amy were so good to us and you can't beat the price for the experience.
Property
UNFORGETTABLE.
View Property: Cabin 3 - Cliffside