Guest Reviews

FAYETTEVILLE, US
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2020
Property Manager
Wonderful very friendly. Will be staying again very soon!
Property
Breathtaking views!
View Property: Cabin 6 - Sunset
Farmers Branch, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cabin 1 - On The Rocks
Winfield, US
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2019
Property Manager
Staying at Arkansas White River Cabins is always special for my wife, Karen, and me. I can not say enough positive things about the cabins and the owners, Art and Amy. We have been coming to these cabins for well over 30 years and have always enjoyed our time there. It has been an even better experience since Art and Amy took over ownership. They are the nicest people we have ever met and they go out of their way to make us feel welcome. During our last visit Amy told us the story of a lady who came to spread the ashes of her recently deceased husband. That touched both of us deeply because, even though we have not told anyone else this, that is exactly what we plan to do when the time comes.
Property
Pretty much covered that in #19. Our experience could not possibly have been any better. We had a great time and are starting to think of these cabins as our "second home".
View Property: Cabin 2 - Cedar Ridge
Denison, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2019
Property Manager
Art and Amy Klass are the best! The cabins are well-maintained, super clean and a safe and comfortable place to stay. Art and Amy make stays at Arkansas White River Cabins a wonderful experience.
Property
We love staying at the Arkansas White River Cabins and have returned multiple times. We will continue staying there, and recommend it to our friends and family. The the view of the White River is beautiful and easily seen from the back decks of any cabin on the property. Once we found these cabins, we have never stayed anywhere else when we visit Eureka Springs.
View Property: Cabin 3 - Cliffside
Bentonville, US
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2019
Property Manager
Great place, view, and people!
Property
View Property: Cabin 5 - Hideaway
Holton, US
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cabin 5 - Hideaway
St. Charles, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2019
Property Manager
Art and Amy are always a pleasure to deal with and make sure the cabins are clean and updated.
Property
We love out getaway at Cliffside Cabin. We also notice and appreciate the improvements made to the cabin each tine we visit. Some may be small i.e. fold down shelf and wall light next to bed , but each make it more enjoyable.
View Property: Cabin 3 - Cliffside
Yukon, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly and extremely easy.
Property
My husband Gordon had stayed with you guys during Bikes, Blues and Barbecue and was so impressed he had me make reservations for the next month for our anniversary. It did not disappoint and he had really talked you guys up. The beautiful yellow kitty that came to hang out with us was icing on the cake. Thank you for having such a beautiful place.
View Property: Cabin 6 - Sunset
Fort Smith, US
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We enjoyed everything during our stay. Will definitely try again.
View Property: Cabin 5 - Hideaway
Lees Summit, US
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2019
Property Manager
We are always greeted by the new owners Art and Amy. They always ask if there is anything we could need. Making reservations and checking in/out is a breeze.
Property
We've been staying at the Arkansas White River Cabins for over ten years. We enjoy seeing the improvements the new owners Art and Amy have made each time we stay. The cabins are the best value we've found in Eureka Springs, AR. The property is very quiet and has amazing views from the full-length decks. The interior is very clean and comfortable.
View Property: Cabin 2 - Cedar Ridge
Tulsa, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2019
Property Manager
The staff was very helpful including helping two senior citizens get their luggage and supplies down to the cabin. The view was awesome and he pointed out where the eagles nest down below us near the river.
Property
This is one of my favorite places ever. You feel like you're away from it all and the property has a gorgeous view of the White River. Yet you are close enough to Eureka Springs to enjoy its amenities, too. Can't wait to come again.
View Property: Cabin 1 - On The Rocks
Tulsa, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2019
Property Manager
Art & Amy are ideal hosts. Highly recommend. Super Stars.
Property
What a delightful property: Excellent views everywhere! Private, quiet & romantic. Location is ideal if travelers don't wish to be "in town" ES. -We loved all the cats: Gypsy, Jane & particularly, Buzz. "Valley View" should be renamed "Cabin Buzz" Lol. Thx so much for a great experience. We hope to return.
View Property: Cabin 4 - Valley View
Wagoner, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly
Property
Always wonderful, we have been staying here for 18 years.
View Property: Cabin 3 - Cliffside
La Porte, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2019
Property Manager
Art and Amy are the absolute best !!! They are all about making their guests happy ! They have done an amazing job updating the property and have so many other great ideas !!!
Property
We always have a great stay at your property !!! Cant wait to come back
View Property: Cabin 4 - Valley View
Monument, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2019
Property Manager
They were very helpful. Our son was getting married and they got our two bedroom cabin cleaned early so we could check in early so we could get ready.
Property
We were so pleased when we opened the front door of our two bedroom cabin to see how roomy it was. And the views! Wow. I cooked a full meal in there. It was stocked very well. Full sized refrigerator. The beds were very comfortable. Highly recommend this place. Loved the wood burning stove. They furnish the wood.
View Property: Cabin 2 - Cedar Ridge
Houston, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2019
Property Manager
The only experience we had with the team was checkin. Very pleased with the service and cheerful invitation of offering further assistance.
Property
This is the perfect place to get away in the quiet beauty of the area. It's far enough away from town, but not too far. The property is very nice.
View Property: Cabin 5 - Hideaway
Little Rock, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2019
Property Manager
This was the 1st time we had used the fireplace. We appreciate the wood and kindling. If you remember the name of the Japanese restaurant we were talking about, please email me.
Property
We look forward to seeing you you again next September.
View Property: Cabin 1 - On The Rocks
Russellville, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Sunset Cabin was beautiful. We were impressed with the craftsmanship.
View Property: Cabin 6 - Sunset
Rogers, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2019
Property Manager
Our hosts were friendly and super helpful!
Property
My husband and I so enjoyed our anniversary getaway at these cabins! Beautiful views, peaceful and quiet! Definitely would recommend these cabins!
View Property: Cabin 1 - On The Rocks
Lindsborg, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2019
Property Manager
Above and beyond great!
Property
Most relaxing time Ive spent anywhere! I Love your little slice of heaven!!!
View Property: Cabin 5 - Hideaway
Hulbert, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019
Property Manager
Art and Amy are great! We love coming to White River Cabins.
Property
Our stay is always wonderful!
View Property: Cabin 3 - Cliffside
Jackson, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019
Property Manager
We only meet Art &Amy. They were very friendly and gave us the family feeling.
Property
View of Mt and river was excellent from the deck. The sunset and morning fog was just as the ad showed. The walkway from the parking to cabins was a little narrow for luggage. All rooms were spacious and clean. I ran a campground and retreat center for several years. To me safety and cleanliness are most important and I found both of these to be very good.
View Property: Cabin 2 - Cedar Ridge
Prairie Village, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2019
Property Manager
Our hosts were helpful, warm and personable . From the first phone call to our last contact, both Art and Amy were kind, responsive to our questions and needs, and made us feel right at home .
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Cedar Ridge cabin. It was clean and spacious for four people and had a great view of the river . It was so convenient to rent a canoe and kayaks (all brand new and extremely nice) right there at the cabins . Excellent experience!
View Property: Cabin 2 - Cedar Ridge
Shawnee, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2019
Property Manager
The best view from a cabin we have seen. Thank you so much for being accommodating in shuttling us to and from canoe drop off and pick up
Property
Our stay was excellent. The amenities were perfect and the cabin was spotless
View Property: Cabin 2 - Cedar Ridge
Tulsa, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent customer service!
Property
We had a wonderful time. It was a great experience!
View Property: Cabin 3 - Cliffside