Guest Reviews

Kansas City, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2018
Property Manager
We were thoroughly satisfied with our experience during our stay.
Property
We were in Eureka Springs two years ago and happened by Arkansas White River Cabins. We stopped and Art showed us the property. We vowed to come back for a stay. It took us two years, but we did return for a two night stay. Our little Cabin 6, The Sunset, was perfect. It had everything we needed.
View Property: Cabin 6 - Sunset
Tulsa, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent communication with Art and Amy. It was a breeze!
Property
Very enjoyable stay! We had several cabins rented out for a wedding and everyone was in awe of how nice the place was. Very comfortable and cozy cabins each with their own incredible view of the white river. Will definitely stay there again! Thank you Art and Amy!
View Property: Cabin 3 - Cliffside
TULSA, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2018
Property Manager
The owners were very nice and accommodating!
Property
The cabins were cozy, clean, and quiet! The views from the balconies looking over the White River were exceptional! Wonderful place to stay!
View Property: Cabin 1 - On The Rocks
Waynesville, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2018
Property Manager
They were very friendly and helpful.
Property
I loved the cabin and the view is so beautiful! I hope I have the opportunity to stay again - I didnt want to leave. The only thing that may that you may want to fix or tell people about is the water temperature control knob in the shower turns the opposite way.
View Property: Cabin 2 - Cedar Ridge
Farmerville, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2018
Property Manager
Art was helpful in recommending a fishing guide on short notice and we had a great fishing trip on the White River.
Property
Quiet and relaxing.
View Property: Cabin 3 - Cliffside
Gentry, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2018
Property Manager
Art and Amy are gracious and sweet hosts for a relaxing getaway - so helpful and pleasant. They are happy to get you anything you need to make your stay the best in the area! You'll be back year after year to see them, they will become your friends!
Property
If you are looking for a hideaway to rest and relax in , this is the place! Very clean, home- like cabins with everything you need! If you want to cook your daily catch, it's all there. If you want award winning cuisine, it's less than 10 minutes to the best eating around! Shopping opportunities for all tastes- moments down the scenic drive. Morning coffee on your private deck with the best nature has to offer - we'll be back to get another tail waggin' welcome from the resident greeters Hazel and Barney!
View Property: Cabin 5 - Hideaway
HARRISONVILLE, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cabin 6 - Sunset
Everton, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2018
Property Manager
Very kind and helpful staff.
Property
Very clean, affordable cabins. Great views and great location!
View Property: Cabin 3 - Cliffside
lavaca, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
We loved staying here! Perfect Excellent
View Property: Cabin 1 - On The Rocks
LaPorte, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2018
Property Manager
Art and Amy are both outstanding ... they make you feel so welcome ... the cabins are amazing !!!
Property
The cabins are all amazing ... they are updating new things each and every time we come ...
View Property: Cabin 2 - Cedar Ridge
Burleson, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2018
Property Manager
Very professional and welcoming. The rooms were very nicely decorated and kudos to the attention to detail.
Property
The only comment I would mention was that there was not a small parinring knife. this would have been handy for preparing our dinner. not really a big thing at all. this in no way is a complaint. it is only an observation that was made while we were preparing dinner one evening.
View Property: Cabin 1 - On The Rocks
Carthage, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2018
Property Manager
Amy was friendly and helpful. Experienced no problems with our stay.
Property
Exactly as pictured on your website. Cabin was clean, comfortable, view was beautiful. Especially appreciate that neither the cabin nor the towels and linens were cleaned with highly fragranced cleaners because I'm very sensitive to fragrance. Our stay was enjoyable!
View Property: Cabin 3 - Cliffside
east bethel, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2018
Property Manager
Amy and Art were very welcoming, friendly and made sure you would be comfortable and have everything you would need. I would go back just because of them.
Property
It was like a dream. The cabin was beautiful and so was the deck overlooking the river. We all still talk about how we cant wait to go back.
View Property: Cabin 2 - Cedar Ridge
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property Manager
Easy to contact and quick response. Friendly and helpful.
Property
We enjoyed our stay very much. Clean and comfortable. Nice to be close to both Beaver Lake and Eureka Springs.
View Property: Cabin 5 - Hideaway
Bixby, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2018
Property Manager
Friendly folks great atmosphere
Property
The view from the deck of the Cliffside cabin Is worth the price.
View Property: Cabin 3 - Cliffside
Independence, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2018
Property Manager
Amy was very kind and willing to accommodate us. She had plenty of good advice for fun around town.
Property
We loved the sunset cabin. Wish we could take it home. Lol. Views are amazing.
View Property: Cabin 6 - Sunset
Orange, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cabin 4 - Valley View
Guthrey, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2018
Property Manager
Didn't have to have much dealings with staff, everything was very satisfactory.
Property
We greatly enjoyed our stay. The service from calling to check on and booking the cabin to the day we left couldn't have been handled any better. The cabin was very clean and it was stocked surprisingly well. The location was pretty secluded to traffic but close to all the sights and activities. The view was awesome. We will definitely be using your services again on our next trip. Thank you for making our vacation experience so pleasant.
View Property: Cabin 4 - Valley View
Richardson, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cabin 2 - Cedar Ridge
oktaha, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cabin 4 - Valley View
Tulsa, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The cabin was absolutely beautiful and the scenery as well. everything in the cabin you could imagine needing was there. Won't stay any place else!
View Property: Cabin 1 - On The Rocks
Hot Springs, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2018
Property Manager
Check in and check out was a breeze! Everyone was very helpful and nice- they gave us great advice for local swimming and canoeing areas.
Property
The property we stayed in (The Sunset Cabin) was amazing! The view was breathtaking and everything was very updated- rain shower, granite, hardwood floors etc. Overall a truly amazing stay and would recommend to anyone who is looking for an amazing stay in Eureka Springs that is close to everything but very private at the same time!
View Property: Cabin 6 - Sunset
Rogers, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly and eager to help in anyway to make our stay fabulous!
Property
The view is spectacular!!! The cabin has everything you could think of to make you feel at home.
View Property: Cabin 2 - Cedar Ridge
New Orleans, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2018
Property Manager
Art and Amy are so nice and accommodating!
Property
White River Cabins are so lovely! Amy and Art were friendly and helpful and wonderful hosts. The property and cabin are very clean and welcoming! The view is incredible and it is the perfect place to getaway and relax.
View Property: Cabin 3 - Cliffside
Provencal, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2018
Property Manager
I was explained all questions I had , and had maps to sites of areas of interest .
Property
I enjoyed it , it would have been a much better if there was direct access to the River .
View Property: Cabin 2 - Cedar Ridge