Guest Reviews

Plano, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2019
Property Manager
Art and Amy are always so helpful and attentive. But...as we go to these cabins for peace and relaxation, they honor our privacy and never intrude on this special time. They are friendly and available if we ever need them, but otherwise let us enjoy this little piece of heaven.
Property
I've been coming to this property for many years, even prior to Art and Amy owning the property. The improvements Art and Amy have made are awesome. It shows they care and are sensitive to quality. They provide everything and we could want for nothing. The only thing my hubby was not as happy with is the size of the bed...LOL...But, we will continue to come every single year and enjoy this beautiful setting, with Art and Amy as our host and hostess!
View Property: Cabin 2 - Cedar Ridge
Bashor, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2019
Property Manager
This was the second time staying and it was amazing again. We will be coming back as soon as we can. Amy and Art are the best.
Property
The cabins are in the perfect location if you love nature and fishing. And with the close proximity to Anglers and Eureka it could not be better. We cannot wait to get back.
View Property: Cabin 6 - Sunset
Coweta, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2019
Property Manager
We loved our stay here. The new properties owners are so sweet. The updates to the cabins and decorations are very nice. Amazing view. So quiet and relaxing. Very reasonable price. We come to Eureka often and will be staying here again for sure.
Property
We loved our stay here. The new properties owners are so sweet. The updates to the cabins and decorations are very nice. Amazing view. So quiet and relaxing. Very reasonable price. We come to Eureka often and will be staying here again for sure.
View Property: Cabin 4 - Valley View
Smithville, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2019
Property Manager
Staff is very friendly
Property
This is our second time staying in the cliff side cabin. Both times have been great!!! Very quite and peaceful atmosphere. Property and cabin was very clean!!! The view is wonderful!!! Will definitely be back!!!
View Property: Cabin 3 - Cliffside
LaPorte, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2019
Property Manager
Art and Amy are amazing hosts !!! They are amazing and the property is always changing for the better ... we love it at the cabins.
Property
The stay is always amazing! This is the only place i will stay when i go on vacation !!!
View Property: Cabin 4 - Valley View
Yazoo City, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2019
Property Manager
Really enjoyed meeting Art and Amy . They were very accommodating and cordial.
Property
This was our fourth stay at the property but first since the new owners.It is very obvious that they have been working very hard and have made many improvements. We will definitely be back and will recommend the property to others. Philip
View Property: Cabin 5 - Hideaway
Kansas city, US
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2019
Property Manager
Art and Amy are very friendly.
Property
You cannot beat the views from your cabin. There is nothing better than waking up to a beautiful view and a cup of coffee.
View Property: Cabin 4 - Valley View
Basehor, US
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2019
Property Manager
Art and Amy were fantastic. Thank you so much !!
Property
We had an amazing experience and stayed an extra day. We cannot wait to get back. Great view and location. Far / close enough to Eureka. The fishing was the best trip we have had.
View Property: Cabin 6 - Sunset
Van Buren, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We stayed in Valley View this time. The hot tub was wonderful and we enjoyed it so much. I wish there was a little more lighting in the bedrooms and the front living area but that is the only thing I would suggest. It was absolutely perfect for us and our friends and we will be back.
View Property: Cabin 4 - Valley View
Tulsa, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2019
Property Manager
Owners were very nice.
Property
The cabins are nice. The view is amazing.
View Property: Cabin 2 - Cedar Ridge
Willard, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Art and Amy are the best and they clearly love what they do and their property as much as you will!!
View Property: Cabin 6 - Sunset
Fayetteville, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly and knowledgable staff. Very easy to work with.
Property
Enjoyed the stay very much. Very relaxing. I have already scheduled another visit.
View Property: Cabin 3 - Cliffside
Lenexa, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2019
Property Manager
The operators/owners were very kind and easy to deal with. I was able to check in earlier than expected, and check out was as easy as handing over the key.
Property
This place was perfect. The cabin had everything I needed and was more than I expected. The only thing I had to bring was food and the clothes I wore. I wait to be able to return and enjoy the area more.
View Property: Cabin 3 - Cliffside
Ham Lake, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2019
Property Manager
Very pleasant staff, warm and welcoming.
Property
Cabins where quaint, great views. Enjoyed are stay very much.
View Property: Cabin 4 - Valley View
Fenton, US
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2019
Property Manager
Amy was an absolute delight and so kind! She never failed to make us feel comfortable and welcome to contact her for anything at any time.
Property
We had a wonderful time! I mainly booked this cabin due to the excellent reviews and they sure exceeded my expectations. This was such a relaxing and fun weekend and the cabin made it even better. It was the perfect size and in the perfect location! Everything was neat and clean! We actually ended up staying an extra night because we loved it so much. Were already planning our next trip there! Highly recommend these cabins! :)
View Property: Cabin 6 - Sunset
Van Buren, US
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly owners, they are always very accomodating.
Property
This is one of our favorite places to visit. Everything you need is at your fingertips, matter of fact we consider this our home away from home. We try and visit as often as possible and are excited to be planning another visit in early spring.
View Property: Cabin 3 - Cliffside
Nevada, US
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2019
Property Manager
Amy is most helpful and extremely friendly! Her energy is contageous!
Property
We needed a couple days to relax and get centered. Couldn't ask for a better place! Very clean, quiet and beautiful views! We will most definately return!
View Property: Cabin 6 - Sunset
Farmers Branch, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cabin 1 - On The Rocks
Mandeville, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2019
Property Manager
The owner/operators were very friendly and helpful with suggestions places to eat and things to do in the area. We ended up staying an extra day because we thoroughly enjoyed the area.
Property
View Property: Cabin 6 - Sunset
Floris, US
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2018
Property Manager
The owners were very friendly and willing to help. They provided advice on places to go eat.
Property
We stayed in the lower section of the valley view cabin. The view was awesome, the cabin was very clean with a remodeled bathroom. We loved the remoteness of the location on a dead-end road. We will definitely be back.
View Property: Cabin 4 - Valley View
Pea Ridge, US
Reviewed: Dec 18, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly and kind.
Property
Absolute beautiful place to relax and enjoy nature. From the trickling of the water running over the rocks in the front to sitting on the deck watching the eagles each morning. Everything was perfect! We will definitely be back!
View Property: Cabin 2 - Cedar Ridge
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cabin 1 - On The Rocks
Gore, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We absolutely loved it! Very well stocked and the view is amazing ! We would highly recommend. Eureka Springs is a very cool old town. We're glad to of seen it with the Christmas decorations up. We will be back
View Property: Cabin 3 - Cliffside
Little Rock, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2018
Property Manager
Friendly, helpful staff
Property
Lovely cabins in a beautiful location!
View Property: Cabin 2 - Cedar Ridge
Colfax, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cabin 3 - Cliffside