Guest Reviews

Okay, US
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2017
Property Manager
very friendly and met all needs
Property
awesome stay! The only place we stay when in Eureka Springs.
View Property: Cabin 3 - Cliffside
Kansas City, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
It was perfect. Great view from the Cliffside Cabin. Very quiet and peaceful. Will go back again.
View Property: Cabin 3 - Cliffside
Norman, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2017
Property Manager
You two are both so very nice. We met Amy at check in and Art at checkout.
Property
We stayed here 2 years ago and it has been cleaned up so much. We love it here and will be returning in April.. Can't wait to come back.
View Property: Cabin 2 - Cedar Ridge
Shreveport, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2017
Property Manager
You guys were great!! We were given the option of a 2 bedroom instead of the 1 bedroom we booked. All of our expectations were exceeded.
Property
The cabin and views were beautiful. The kitchen was equipped with everything we needed plus more. The living room and bedrooms were very cozy and comfortable...felt like home. We loved the huge deck with the amazing views. We will definitely be back!
View Property: Cabin 2 - Cedar Ridge
Rusk, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2017
Property Manager
Friendly and helpful!
Property
Feels like home. Comfortable. Only thing needed was iron and ironing board.
View Property: Cabin 3 - Cliffside
Broken Arrow, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2017
Property Manager
So glad that you let us stay just one night. We were there for a wedding.
Property
We so enjoyed our stay. The view was awesome
View Property: Cabin 2 - Cedar Ridge
Marshfield, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Fantastic view. Property is well maintained and comfotable. Will stay there again.
View Property: Cabin 2 - Cedar Ridge
Hulbert, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2017
Property Manager
Amy and Art are great! We enjoyed meeting them.
Property
We have been coming to White River Cabins for 17 years. The new owners have made very good progress in upgrading the property. Everyone should make this a vacation spot.
View Property: Cabin 3 - Cliffside
Denison, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2017
Property Manager
We needed a shuttle for a canoe trip on the White River. No problem! We called and Art picked me up within 10 minutes. No matter what is needed, both Amy and Art are happy to help.
Property
This was our second stay at Arkansas White River Cabins, and we will come again. The cabins are spotless, Art and Amy are wonderful owners and hosts. The view from any cabin's vantage point is spectacular! We find it to be the best place in Eureka Springs to relax and unwind.
View Property: Cabin 3 - Cliffside
Springdale, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
This is the first cabin we have rented and could not have been happier with the staff and the cabin. Very rustic and cute. The view from the deck is unbelievable! In the mornings the mist rises above the river and is mesmerizing! We can't wait to return in October. Can only imagine the view we will have off the deck with the leaves changing color! Highly recommend staying at any of the cabins, they are all lovely!
View Property: Cabin 1 - On The Rocks
Topeka, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2017
Property Manager
Great
Property
White River Cabins is our favorite place to stay. We love the Cabins, view, satellite, internet, and over all feel from the area. It is located within minutes to the river access for kayaking. It is also very close to the town of Eureka Springs. The kitchens are filled with dishes and pans needed for cooking and storage. We love the place and the price. Art and Amy were also very friendly and eager to please.
View Property: Cabin 4 - Valley View
FARMERS BRANCH, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cabin 1 - On The Rocks
Tulsa, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2017
Property Manager
We were impressed by their friendliness and were extremely helpful.
Property
We love this place and will come back again - and again! The views are spectacular and the cabin was well stocked with everything we needed to cook out on the new outdoor cookers. The place is clean with all the amenities you could ask for.
View Property: Cabin 2 - Cedar Ridge
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
This is a super place to stay. You can't help but love it. The view is gorgeous and the cabin is very clean, updated, loaded with everything you need. Thank you Art and Amy!
View Property: Cabin 4 - Valley View
Clearwater, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cabin 3 - Cliffside
paola, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2017
Property Manager
Art and Amy were great. Anything we needed, he was on top of and quick to bring it to us. He went above and beyond all our expectation. Our stay was so good, we were sad to leave. The friendliest and most helpful team ever!
Property
Beautiful Sunset cabin and beautiful view. We have never had this at any hotel or motel we ever stayed in. And the price was so affordable. We will be back! Thank you for a remarkable experience!
View Property: Cabin 6 - Sunset
Tyler, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly folks!
Property
Great place to stay!
View Property: Cabin 6 - Sunset
Stuttgart, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2017
Property Manager
WE REALLY ENJOYED THE COMFORTABLE STAY. IT MADE OUR WAY TO CANOEING AND THE DAYS IN RIVER WONDERFUL BECAUSE WE DID NOT HAVE TO DRIVE FAR... THANK YOU FOR YOUR HOSPITALITY WHITE RIVER CABINS. ALWAYS, BOBBY AND CANDACE GEORGE OF STUTTGART, ARKANSAS.
Property
IT WAS BEAUTIFUL.
View Property: Cabin 4 - Valley View
Irvine, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We had an amazing stay! Thank you Art and Amy!!
View Property: Cabin 2 - Cedar Ridge
Farmington, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2017
Property Manager
Very accommodating and friendly!
Property
The views are breathtaking and our "Cliffside" cabin had everything we needed!!
View Property: Cabin 3 - Cliffside
Grandview, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2017
Property Manager
We didn't really interact with the owners other than checking in and out. Amy did bring extra towels shortly after we arrived (we didn't even ask so that was awesome). Happened to see them walking and for some more dish soap and they were more than happy to drop some off. They were extremely friendly.
Property
We were more than impressed with the cabin. We do quite a bit of weekend trips and this cabin is at the top of the list for ones we've stayed in. Great view, comfortable beds and really clean. The deck was great.
View Property: Cabin 4 - Valley View
Tulsa, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2017
Property Manager
Both Amy and Art were very friendly and made us feel welcome.
Property
All in all it was great. Only feedback would be since the deck faces the west it would be nice to have a shade to pull down or a ceiling fan. Other than that pure awesomeness.
View Property: Cabin 3 - Cliffside
Little Rock, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cabin 1 - On The Rocks
Kansas City, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly
Property
Cabin was nice and view was great
View Property: Cabin 3 - Cliffside
Stillwater, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2017
Property Manager
My husband and I had a few conversations about the owners. They were so nice and easy to work with. They were helpful helping us find places to dine in Eureka Springs! They were always around which helped us feel safer. The owners were the nicest people in our entire trip.
Property
My husband and I had an amazing time staying at White River Cabins. It was so beautiful and romantic. Staying at the White River Cabins was so peaceful and quiet. The Cabin was clean and spotless. We enjoyed the view of the White River. The owners were always around, making it feel safe. I would recommend White River Cabins to anyone who wants a beautiful view with peace and quiet.
View Property: Cabin 6 - Sunset