Guest Reviews

Denison, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2017
Property Manager
We needed a shuttle for a canoe trip on the White River. No problem! We called and Art picked me up within 10 minutes. No matter what is needed, both Amy and Art are happy to help.
Property
This was our second stay at Arkansas White River Cabins, and we will come again. The cabins are spotless, Art and Amy are wonderful owners and hosts. The view from any cabin's vantage point is spectacular! We find it to be the best place in Eureka Springs to relax and unwind.
View Property: Cabin 3 - Cliffside
Springdale, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
This is the first cabin we have rented and could not have been happier with the staff and the cabin. Very rustic and cute. The view from the deck is unbelievable! In the mornings the mist rises above the river and is mesmerizing! We can't wait to return in October. Can only imagine the view we will have off the deck with the leaves changing color! Highly recommend staying at any of the cabins, they are all lovely!
View Property: Cabin 1 - On The Rocks
Topeka, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2017
Property Manager
Great
Property
White River Cabins is our favorite place to stay. We love the Cabins, view, satellite, internet, and over all feel from the area. It is located within minutes to the river access for kayaking. It is also very close to the town of Eureka Springs. The kitchens are filled with dishes and pans needed for cooking and storage. We love the place and the price. Art and Amy were also very friendly and eager to please.
View Property: Cabin 4 - Valley View
FARMERS BRANCH, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cabin 1 - On The Rocks
Tulsa, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2017
Property Manager
We were impressed by their friendliness and were extremely helpful.
Property
We love this place and will come back again - and again! The views are spectacular and the cabin was well stocked with everything we needed to cook out on the new outdoor cookers. The place is clean with all the amenities you could ask for.
View Property: Cabin 2 - Cedar Ridge
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
This is a super place to stay. You can't help but love it. The view is gorgeous and the cabin is very clean, updated, loaded with everything you need. Thank you Art and Amy!
View Property: Cabin 4 - Valley View
Clearwater, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cabin 3 - Cliffside
paola, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2017
Property Manager
Art and Amy were great. Anything we needed, he was on top of and quick to bring it to us. He went above and beyond all our expectation. Our stay was so good, we were sad to leave. The friendliest and most helpful team ever!
Property
Beautiful Sunset cabin and beautiful view. We have never had this at any hotel or motel we ever stayed in. And the price was so affordable. We will be back! Thank you for a remarkable experience!
View Property: Cabin 6 - Sunset
Tyler, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly folks!
Property
Great place to stay!
View Property: Cabin 6 - Sunset
Stuttgart, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2017
Property Manager
WE REALLY ENJOYED THE COMFORTABLE STAY. IT MADE OUR WAY TO CANOEING AND THE DAYS IN RIVER WONDERFUL BECAUSE WE DID NOT HAVE TO DRIVE FAR... THANK YOU FOR YOUR HOSPITALITY WHITE RIVER CABINS. ALWAYS, BOBBY AND CANDACE GEORGE OF STUTTGART, ARKANSAS.
Property
IT WAS BEAUTIFUL.
View Property: Cabin 4 - Valley View
Irvine, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We had an amazing stay! Thank you Art and Amy!!
View Property: Cabin 2 - Cedar Ridge
Farmington, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2017
Property Manager
Very accommodating and friendly!
Property
The views are breathtaking and our "Cliffside" cabin had everything we needed!!
View Property: Cabin 3 - Cliffside
Grandview, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2017
Property Manager
We didn't really interact with the owners other than checking in and out. Amy did bring extra towels shortly after we arrived (we didn't even ask so that was awesome). Happened to see them walking and for some more dish soap and they were more than happy to drop some off. They were extremely friendly.
Property
We were more than impressed with the cabin. We do quite a bit of weekend trips and this cabin is at the top of the list for ones we've stayed in. Great view, comfortable beds and really clean. The deck was great.
View Property: Cabin 4 - Valley View
Tulsa, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2017
Property Manager
Both Amy and Art were very friendly and made us feel welcome.
Property
All in all it was great. Only feedback would be since the deck faces the west it would be nice to have a shade to pull down or a ceiling fan. Other than that pure awesomeness.
View Property: Cabin 3 - Cliffside
Little Rock, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cabin 1 - On The Rocks
Kansas City, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly
Property
Cabin was nice and view was great
View Property: Cabin 3 - Cliffside
Stillwater, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2017
Property Manager
My husband and I had a few conversations about the owners. They were so nice and easy to work with. They were helpful helping us find places to dine in Eureka Springs! They were always around which helped us feel safer. The owners were the nicest people in our entire trip.
Property
My husband and I had an amazing time staying at White River Cabins. It was so beautiful and romantic. Staying at the White River Cabins was so peaceful and quiet. The Cabin was clean and spotless. We enjoyed the view of the White River. The owners were always around, making it feel safe. I would recommend White River Cabins to anyone who wants a beautiful view with peace and quiet.
View Property: Cabin 6 - Sunset
Ozawkie, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2017
Property Manager
Art and Amy are both very friendly and helpful. They have great recommendations and are knowledgeable about the area and great places to go!
Property
This is our second visit to White river cabins and we couldn't be more pleased. The cabins are beautiful, have all the right ammenities, extremely clean and are so comfortable you never want to leave! We loved the new addition of the Bulletin boards with a map and ideas of places to go! We were able to find great things to do for our anniversary trip this past weekend thanks to this information provided! We will surely be making reservations with White River Cabins again soon!! We love it!!
View Property: Cabin 3 - Cliffside
Pewaukee, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Great vacation spot with an amazing view. The cabin had everything we needed for cooking for the week and relaxing after going out hiking, biking, and kayaking.
View Property: Cabin 3 - Cliffside
Canyon, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cabin 6 - Sunset
Tulsa, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cabin 4 - Valley View
Guthrie, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2017
Property Manager
Art and Amy were friendly and helpful.
Property
We enjoyed our stay at the Arkansas White River Cabins so much! The view from the deck was amazing. There was a TV but no one, not even the teenagers, turned it on because the view from the deck was better. I want to go back every season to enjoy the view.
View Property: Cabin 4 - Valley View
Little Elm, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2017
Property Manager
The owners are very friendly and accommodating.
Property
We have now stayed at White River Cabins twice. This time was a long weekend getaway for our 34th wedding anniversary. We could not have had a better stay. It is such a beautiful property with amazing views. The cabins are clean and the beds are very comfortable. We will definitely return in the future.
View Property: Cabin 1 - On The Rocks
Richmond, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2017
Property Manager
We were late checking in and someone was waiting for us, made the check-in process as easy as could be. I needed a special cooking pot and again in a flash one was at our door.
Property
Though it's been a few years, we've been coming to White River for maybe 20+ years. The site is convenient and somewhere between beautiful and breathtaking. The cabin updates make it even more comfortable and increase the value. Eureka Springs is a very special place for us and White River Cabins an important part of these experiences. I really appreciate small touches like the kitchen being equipped with a great set of chef's knives, and my wife went crazy over the quality of the bed sheets. I'm surprised that she didn't take them along with us. Another great piece was the skylight over the comfortable bed. Imagine laying on fine sheets,a comfy mattress and being able to watch the incredible star show. Finally, there's the almost nightly fog show. We've been to a lot of beautiful places, and the sight of the evening fog rising up, filling the White River Valley from river to mountain tops and then burning down in the morning is pretty close to being enough reason for us to travel the almost 1200 miles from Richmond.
View Property: Cabin 3 - Cliffside
stilwell, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cabin 3 - Cliffside