Guest Reviews

Ozawkie, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2017
Property Manager
Art and Amy are both very friendly and helpful. They have great recommendations and are knowledgeable about the area and great places to go!
Property
This is our second visit to White river cabins and we couldn't be more pleased. The cabins are beautiful, have all the right ammenities, extremely clean and are so comfortable you never want to leave! We loved the new addition of the Bulletin boards with a map and ideas of places to go! We were able to find great things to do for our anniversary trip this past weekend thanks to this information provided! We will surely be making reservations with White River Cabins again soon!! We love it!!
View Property: Cabin 3 - Cliffside
Pewaukee, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Great vacation spot with an amazing view. The cabin had everything we needed for cooking for the week and relaxing after going out hiking, biking, and kayaking.
View Property: Cabin 3 - Cliffside
Canyon, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cabin 6 - Sunset
Tulsa, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cabin 4 - Valley View
Guthrie, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2017
Property Manager
Art and Amy were friendly and helpful.
Property
We enjoyed our stay at the Arkansas White River Cabins so much! The view from the deck was amazing. There was a TV but no one, not even the teenagers, turned it on because the view from the deck was better. I want to go back every season to enjoy the view.
View Property: Cabin 4 - Valley View
Little Elm, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2017
Property Manager
The owners are very friendly and accommodating.
Property
We have now stayed at White River Cabins twice. This time was a long weekend getaway for our 34th wedding anniversary. We could not have had a better stay. It is such a beautiful property with amazing views. The cabins are clean and the beds are very comfortable. We will definitely return in the future.
View Property: Cabin 1 - On The Rocks
Richmond, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2017
Property Manager
We were late checking in and someone was waiting for us, made the check-in process as easy as could be. I needed a special cooking pot and again in a flash one was at our door.
Property
Though it's been a few years, we've been coming to White River for maybe 20+ years. The site is convenient and somewhere between beautiful and breathtaking. The cabin updates make it even more comfortable and increase the value. Eureka Springs is a very special place for us and White River Cabins an important part of these experiences. I really appreciate small touches like the kitchen being equipped with a great set of chef's knives, and my wife went crazy over the quality of the bed sheets. I'm surprised that she didn't take them along with us. Another great piece was the skylight over the comfortable bed. Imagine laying on fine sheets,a comfy mattress and being able to watch the incredible star show. Finally, there's the almost nightly fog show. We've been to a lot of beautiful places, and the sight of the evening fog rising up, filling the White River Valley from river to mountain tops and then burning down in the morning is pretty close to being enough reason for us to travel the almost 1200 miles from Richmond.
View Property: Cabin 3 - Cliffside
stilwell, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cabin 3 - Cliffside
Liberty, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2017
Property Manager
Amy was the so sweet and very helpful. We love that they had games and movies for us to check-out. Perfect place to stay if you're looking to relax.
Property
The condo has an amazing view of White River. Can't be beat!
View Property: Cabin 2 - Cedar Ridge
Kansas City, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cabin 4 - Valley View
Ada, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2017
Property Manager
We appreciate the amazing atmosphere and hospitality of the owners at Arkansas White River Cabins. We definitely had an amazing time and the amenities were much more than expected.
Property
We stayed at the newly renovated Sunset cabin which was a huge improvement to the last time we stayed in that very cabin. The kitchen was fully stocked and we were able to cook all our meals there. They have decorated it in a rustic homey feel so that we said let's go home at the end of our daily adventures. It is close by to a variety of adventures and an amazing artistic community. A very splendid way to spend our 24th wedding anniversary.
View Property: Cabin 6 - Sunset
Leesville, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2017
Property Manager
The staff was very friendly and helpful. They let us know that they were available for our needs at anytime, day or night.
Property
The view from the property was beautiful! The cabin was clean and well stocked. It was overall a great experience.
View Property: Cabin 2 - Cedar Ridge
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2017
Property Manager
Dear Art and Amy, it is evident that you have put a lot of work into Arkansas White River Cabins and not just cosmetic work either. The Cedar Ridge Cabin was almost like home but the view was breathtaking. Amy, thanks for the information concerning the job my son might be considering after his Air Force career. Art, thank you for your service.
Property
Jean and I really enjoyed our stay at Arkansas White River Cabins. The views are amazing and the facilities and grounds are well maintained. I rated your property Five Stars on a well known travel application. We experienced no disappointments with our stay even if it rained most of the time. Thanks again Mike & Jean
View Property: Cabin 2 - Cedar Ridge
Sapulpa, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2017
Property Manager
Couldn't be friendlier or more helpful.
Property
The Sunset cabin was very compact which we expected from the website description and we were able to adjust. The one biggest deficiency for us was the lighting in all areas of the cabin once the sun went down. We enjoyed the new deck very much. Looking forward to our next visit.
View Property: Cabin 6 - Sunset
tulsa, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2017
Property Manager
Amy and Art are super accommodating. I really enjoyed meeting them and, quite frankly, jealous that they get to live here! It is very apparent that they love what they do.
Property
We stayed in both floors of a cabin over Memorial day weekend with our three kids. Our two oldest brought their girlfriends. It was an incredibly beautiful location, could not have asked for a better place. Highly recommend staying here. We will definitely be back!!
View Property: Cabin 2 - Cedar Ridge
Cameron, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2017
Property Manager
Our experience was fantastic! We stayed for one night and two days. The owners/staff couldn't have been better and blew my expectations out of the water!
Property
The sunset cabin was perfect for a short stay but I'd imagine really any cabin on the property would be just perfect for any length of time. Thoroughly enjoyed our time there. The location was perfect; about a 10-15 minute drive from most of the town in Eureka, far enough to be secluded, close enough to be convenient! Highly recommend!!!
View Property: Cabin 6 - Sunset
Bourbon, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2017
Property Manager
Went out of their way to help us work the DVD player.
Property
Loved sitting on the deck/porch overlooking the river in the mornings & evenings.
View Property: Cabin 3 - Cliffside
Olathe, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cabin 3 - Cliffside
Cleburne, US
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2017
Property Manager
Art and Amy are So wonderful, We had a storm come throuh and power went out, That Angel Amy came knocking on our door with COFFEE!!! IT DOESN'T GET ANY BETTER THAN THAT!
Property
The cabins are So comfortable ,clean and cozy. Everything you could possibly need is there for you,Art is constantly working to keep the area clean. The view is Spectacular and so peaceful.God did a Great job there! We will be back, we were already planning it before we left! ,
View Property: Cabin 4 - Valley View
Denison, US
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2017
Property Manager
Amy and Art Klass go above and beyond expectations to make their guests feel welcome. They promptly respond to guest requests. The hospitality extended by both of them made us feel welcome and comfortable.
Property
This was our first visit to the Arkansas White River Cabins and we couldn't be happier! The cabin was super clean and the views are spectacular! Amy and Art Klass' cabins look out over the White River and the Ozark Mountains, with gorgeous sunsets as an added bonus. This experience was so much better than staying in a motel room. We can't wait to stay again!
View Property: Cabin 3 - Cliffside
Liberal, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2017
Property Manager
We so enjoyed our stay at the White River Cabins. Art and Amy were the hosts with the most!! They made sure that we had everything we needed without interrupting us. There was an incident with the bathroom toilet and it was fixed and cleaned up without hesitation. These two are in the right business for they are very professional and very considerate. They truly understand customer service.
Property
The cabin was very clean and stocked well. We slept like babies enjoying the peace and quiet of the surroundings. Our favorite thing to do while we were there was to look out the windows at the view or to sit on the deck and take in the view. It was fabulous and so relaxing. This is our third visit to these cabins. We were amazed at how much work Art and Amy had done since they purchased the property. We will be back.
View Property: Cabin 2 - Cedar Ridge
Crosby, US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cabin 3 - Cliffside
LaPorte, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2017
Property Manager
Art and Amy are amazing to work with and the property is being updated and changed every time we go!!! I highly recommend it!!
Property
We love staying at the WRC. We always stay in the "On the Rocks" cabin! Next time we will switch it up!
View Property: Cabin 1 - On The Rocks
Okay, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cabin 3 - Cliffside
Pea Ridge, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2017
Property Manager
Great friendly staff and easy to navigate website!
Property
What a perfect weekend getaway! Great prices, clean and comfortable! Felt like home away from home with a BEAUTIFUL view!
View Property: Cabin 3 - Cliffside