Guest Reviews

Plano, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cabin 4 - Valley View
Alexandria, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cabin 1 - On The Rocks
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2016
Property Manager
Property
The Cliffside cabin was absolutely fantastic! They had everything from A to Z with all kitchen, bathroom, bedding supplies. The scenery was outstanding! Very cozy, romantic getaway with an affordable tag. I would highly recommend this beautiful cabin if its a romantic getaway! The owners were super sweet. Thank you for an unforgettable getaway, we will always remember it and we are looking forward to the next stay there!
View Property: Cabin 3 - Cliffside
Wichita, US
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2016
Property Manager
When we checked in, Amy was very helpful and gave us a list of restaurants. We tried one, and it was excellent!
Property
The property was peaceful, and we had a beautiful view from our deck.
View Property: Cabin 1 - On The Rocks
Fayetteville, US
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2016
Property Manager
Amy was very helpful with the reservation, and describing our cabin options. We arrived after dark and Art met us outside our cabin with the key. The cabin is cozy, well-furnished, with the comforts of home plus an outstanding view!!! We had a wonderful time on the river and in Eureka. Just what we needed to unwind! Thank you so much Art & Amy!!!
Property
It was awesome! We'll stay there again soon.
View Property: Cabin 2 - Cedar Ridge
Ozark, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2016
Property Manager
New owners are friendly and helpful. Easy to work with and prompt responding to any questions about the reservation.
Property
Glad to see the property being updated and maintained properly. Can't wait to see the changes they make in the future.
View Property: Cabin 2 - Cedar Ridge
Baton Rouge, US
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2016
Property Manager
our one question regarding the tv was answered in person when Art walked over to our cabin..he also made sure we didn't need anything else while there
Property
Amy and Art were great...knowledgeable, helpful and very interested in our enjoying our stay...thanks and blessings
View Property: Cabin 4 - Valley View
Lee Summit, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2016
Property Manager
Amy had us checked in very quickly and gave us all the information we needed to have a relaxing stay.
Property
We have stayed at the Arkansas White River Cabins several times in the past. The changes and updates to the rooms and property were very nice. We have stayed at places that were not as clean and affordable as the Arkansas White River Cabins.
View Property: Cabin 1 - On The Rocks
Lawrence, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2016
Property Manager
Art and Amy were immediately available every time we needed to talk to them, and always helpful.
Property
Our stay was completely enjoyable, and trouble-free (except for our own tech-ignorance, which Art and Amy helped us with). Art and Amy were knowledgeable about local sites when we wanted to venture into town: but we were glad we had this quiet, cozy retreat outside of town. We enjoyed relaxing and taking our coffee on the porch, with its beautiful Ozark vista, as much as any of the local attractions we visited.
View Property: Cabin 3 - Cliffside
Okay, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cabin 3 - Cliffside
St. Charles, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2016
Property Manager
Art and Amy are doing a great job. They are dedicated to making the stay at Arkansas White River Cabins excellent in every way.
Property
My wife and I had a most enjoyable get-away at the Cliffside Cabin overlooking the White River. The amenities were excellent as was the location and scenery. The Cliffside Cabin has been recently refurbished with new furniture including the comfortable bed that has a skylight above it. You can tell Art and Amy take great pride in their business. We look forward to returning and seeing the many other improvements planned for future. If your looking for a cabin in the woods get-away we would highly recommend this property.
View Property: Cabin 3 - Cliffside
Catossa , US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2016
Property Manager
great owners
Property
We loved it here and will be back for sure.. the view was amazing over looking the white river!!! See u guys very soon again
View Property: Cabin 5 - Hideaway
Hastings, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2016
Property Manager
Quick, friendly check-in and check-out. I've never had a check-in go faster, actually.
Property
Everything excellent. Only minor comments would be that the cabin had a stale smell upon entrance - perhaps a little room deodorizer would remedy that. Also noticed that the outside light at the door at the top of the stairs was burnt out. Beyond that, awesome!!
View Property: Cabin 2 - Cedar Ridge
Lees Summit, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2016
Property Manager
Art & Amy were great! Couldn't ask for more. On a whim my son brought our kayaks, Art was very helpful in directions as to where to put in & take out, and offered to pick us up if our wives got lost! WOW
Property
Comfortable, clean, relaxing. What more could you ask for? Loved kicking back on deck with the view of the river and valley. With two couples splitting the bill, an outstanding value for Eureka Springs trip. Highly recommended!
View Property: Cabin 4 - Valley View
Tulsa, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2016
Property Manager
We were able to visit the cabins a few weeks before our actual stay. Art and Amy were so nice to let us see the exact cabin we rented, even though Amy was cleaning it for the next guests. She never hesitated to stop what she was doing and give us a quick overview of the cabin and give us all the information we needed to be prepared for our stay. Art took the time to give us a tour of the grounds, and explained everything in great detail. They definitely went above and beyond to make sure we felt comfortable!
Property
It was an absolute wonderful experience! Art and Amy truly thought of everything to make our weekend stay all we dreamed of! The cabin was warm, relaxing and very romantic! The view from the back deck was incredible which enhanced the entire experience. We definitely plan on coming back as we have now found our secret romantic getaway location.
View Property: Cabin 3 - Cliffside
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2016
Property Manager
The owners were very friendly and easy to deal with.
Property
Very cozy and inviting cabins! Very well stocked for all of your cooking needs. The decks are great and have some of the best views in the area.
View Property: Cabin 2 - Cedar Ridge
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2016
Property Manager
The owners were very friendly and helpful.
Property
The cabin was fantastic. Very clean, well stocked and super cozy and let's not forget about the views! They are million dollar views. Waking up early and watching the fog roll up the White River was stunning.
View Property: Cabin 1 - On The Rocks
Omaha, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2016
Property Manager
No issues whatsoever, very helpful.
Property
We visited for our anniversary and it was so, so wonderful. The property was immaculately clean and well-kept, the owners were helpful and responsive, and the views were breathtaking. Pictures cannot capture how beautiful it was. The property was so quiet and peaceful, while still close to enough shops, restaurants, and attractions to keep us busy and entertained all week. The cabin was very well stocked with dishes, towels, extra blankets, and everything else we needed. It was as perfect as I could have possibly hoped, a wonderful retreat into nature but with all the comforts of home. The only thing more I could've wanted was a bathtub and not just a shower in the unit we stayed in. Thank you for such a great experience, I will absolutely recommend this place.
View Property: Cabin 3 - Cliffside
Stanton, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2016
Property Manager
Art was very helpful and friendly.
Property
Very clean and everything you need is there.
View Property: Cabin 4 - Valley View
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2016
Property Manager
Art and Amy were great. Made me feel like a neighbor not just a guest. Art was very helpful in directing me to some nice fishing spots. Amy was very friendly when checking in and showed us around.
Property
Beautiful view. Peaceful and quiet. Cabin was clean and had everything we needed. Porch was great!
Rogers, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2016
Property Manager
This property is under new management who were a very pleasant surprise. We loved the warm greeting and eagerness to be of assistance during our stay.
Property
View Property: Cabin 5 - Hideaway
Lawrence, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2016
Property Manager
The new owners have great integrity especially in transition of change of ownership.
Property
Absolutely breathtaking, quiet and clean abode away frome home. Relaxing no kid environment and peaceful after a long day of riding the countryside and partaking in the bike rally's nearby. Definitly is our place we stay when in Eureka Springs area. Thank you for your hospitality. Juliet Banks & John McCarthy
View Property: Cabin 2 - Cedar Ridge
Houston, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2016
Property Manager
The cabins are so beautiful..you really don't have to bring anything, everything you are going to need is there..the view is amazing..no other place I'd rather have stayed...the price is reasonable..the staff is super friendly..the cabins are just beautiful..
Property
We had a great time..I know me and my family will be come here over and over again..my friends and family are already asking for information to this place..it is so quiet and peaceful here..the view is just amazing..we just love it here..
View Property: Cabin 2 - Cedar Ridge
Tulsa, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2016
Property Manager
It was great
Property
View was great cabin was great
View Property: Cabin 3 - Cliffside
Edmod, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2016
Property Manager
Our stay at the White River Cabins, was awesome. We were scuba diving at Beaver Lake damn site just a few minutes away. The White River Cabins are very conveniently located to Eureka Springs, Roaring River fish hatchery and Rogers Arkansas.
Property
The staff at the White River Cabins were very helpful and made our stay even more enjoyable. Thank you.
View Property: Cabin 5 - Hideaway