Guest Reviews

Seymour, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly and welcoming.
Property
Definitely will be back and will recommend your place to our friends.
View Property: Cabin 3 - Cliffside
Kansas, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cabin 3 - Cliffside
Morrilton, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2016
Property Manager
Amy and Art are very friendly and helpful - I never felt rushed or brushed off, they always made me feel like they were engaged in what I was discussing and ready to accommodate my needs.
Property
The view is outstanding - the structure is older and needs some repair work on the stairway at the unit we stayed in - the walk down to The Blue Springs is beautiful and peaceful with lots of wildflowers and overlook areas (challenging - up hill)
View Property: Cabin 2 - Cedar Ridge
Foreman, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly and clean.
Property
Very nice place to stay, not far from town. Nice and quiet with a beautiful view. I loved setting on the back porch in the morning and drinking coffee. We will stay there again.
View Property: Cabin 3 - Cliffside
Little Rock, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cabin 3 - Cliffside
Ammarillo, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We had a very relaxing visit. The cabin was very clean and equipped. The grounds were well manicured and no trash. We especially liked the brand new BBQ grill right outside our door. It was quiet and peaceful. We had no problems with anything and the staff was very polite. They were able to answer every question we had.
View Property: Cabin 2 - Cedar Ridge
Moore, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We enjoyed our stay, beautiful view. Will come back in the fall.
View Property: Cabin 2 - Cedar Ridge
Austin, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2016
Property Manager
Art and Amy were very helpful and friendly!
Property
Had a wonderful time. Will definitely come back!
View Property: Cabin 4 - Valley View
Buhler, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2016
Property Manager
Art and Amy were very helpful and friendly. Our needs and wishes were nicely met.
Property
White River Cabins is an excellent place to stay! It has a quiet and relaxing atmosphere. You're never quite sure what a place will be like when you pull up without having seen it first. We were definitely not disappointed!
View Property: Cabin 2 - Cedar Ridge
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2016
Property Manager
Hospitality has always been gracious.
Property
We've stayed in Trail of Tears many times through the years and have always enjoyed it. Wish we could bring the cabin and the view back to Tyler. Hope to get back soon. Ron and Sue Willis
View Property: Cabin 2 - Cedar Ridge
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cabin 3 - Cliffside
Oklahoma City, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2016
Property Manager
We had a carefree weekend in this Beautiful place. The rates are so reasonable .. Owners are so nice and helpful ... I have already referred many of my friends. Stay here you will not be disappointed. The view is wonderful.
Property
Such a comfortable and peaceful place. Serene with a Beautiful view...Yet the WIfi is lightning fast.., I will always stay here for the Value .. Comfort and the view. Owners are great .
View Property: Cabin 2 - Cedar Ridge
Mermentau, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2016
Property Manager
Everything about our stay in the White River cabins was beyond our expectations. We were 5 people, all over 50 years old, and we all felt like we stayed in a very down-home, and cozy atmosphere.
Property
Excellent cabins and wonderful owners. I would recommend these cabins to anyone who would ask about them.
View Property: Cabin 5 - Hideaway
Midland, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cabin 1 - On The Rocks
Tulsa, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2016
Property Manager
The staff is excellent and so nice and genuine! We had such a great time and the view was amazing!!
Property
View Property: Cabin 5 - Hideaway
Crowder, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cabin 1 - On The Rocks
Topeka, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2016
Property Manager
We stayed 5 nights. We love everything you have done since our last stay. Staff was prompt with any requests.
Property
We just love it there.
View Property: Cabin 4 - Valley View
White, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2016
Property Manager
I needed help loading and unloading my motorcycle from my truck and the staff was more than happy to help.Thank You very much.
Property
Our cabin was very clean and well kept.The bed was very comfortable. What a view!!!
View Property: Cabin 5 - Hideaway
Hartford City, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2016
Property Manager
Art and Amy were a pleasure to work with. We were traveling by motorcycle and they too, being motorcyclists, were kind enough to leave a room key out for us knowing we'd be arriving before they returned to open the office. They were also very eager to handle the legacy issues with the previous owners. They gave us excellent recommendations for dining in Eureka Springs. We are planning a return trip to the Ozarks and we will only be staying here.
Property
Property was awesome overlooking the White River. They were in the middle of upgrading all the cabins and the one we stayed in was very nice. It was truly like a home away from home.
View Property: Cabin 5 - Hideaway
FOLSOM, US
Reviewed: May 25, 2016
Property Manager
# 16 - Do not go to the same area for vacation. Want to see different things and areas. Road from the highway was hard to see at night.
Property
Had a fun time. Enjoyed the area.
View Property: Cabin 5 - Hideaway
Broken Arrow, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2016
Property Manager
The view is absolutely incredible, Amy & Art have great customer service skills and are jewels!
Property
View Property: Cabin 1 - On The Rocks
Fayetteville, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2016
Property Manager
Art and Amy were amazing. They are so kind and went out of their way to make our stay just perfect.
Property
We were looking for somewhere to simply relax and relax we did. (I think melted is more the word and just what we needed). We stayed in Cedar ridge (upper cabin). The views are breathtakingly beautiful. We spent much of our time on the spacious deck overlooking the river. It was simply tranquil. The cabin is quaint, comfy and well stocked with all the necessary cooking needs. So if your looking for peace and quiet in a paradise like setting. This is the perfect place. We will definitely be returning again and again.
View Property: Cabin 2 - Cedar Ridge
Memphis, US
Reviewed: May 18, 2016
Property Manager
I'd like to keep this place a secret, because it's such a rare find. The view, the comfort of the cabin we stayed in, the amenities, all 4-star! As we arrived and were greeted by Innkeeper Amy, she advised us they were in the process of installing new grills. We happened to have a couple of T-bones and baking potatoes ready for our dinner, so when she offered Art's personal grill we couldn't refuse. What a guy! They rolled it to our cabin, he gave a crash course in its operation and we enjoyed our meal compliments of the chef, but I have to give Art the credit he's due. Thank you again Art! We highly recommend the White River Cabins, located on the Arkansas White River and we hope to visit again. Just a hop, skip & a jump to Eureka Springs, restaurants and shops everywhere, not to mention plenty of beautiful natural scenery. It is "The Natural State" after all. Thank you again Amy & Art!!
Property
Beautiful sunsets, outstanding atmosphere, quiet, serene, this place is full of natural beauty. They are doing everything right to restore these cabins to their original state, only better. We really appreciate all the work Art & Amy are putting into their lodgings, and admire them for their skill and abilities, making us feel welcome and as alone as we wanted to be.
View Property: Cabin 3 - Cliffside
Sulpher Springs, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2016
Property Manager
New owners were great!! Will be back next year for sure. Great job!!
Property
Recommend to anyone staying in Eureka Springs.
View Property: Cabin 4 - Valley View
Fayetteville, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cabin 2 - Cedar Ridge