Guest Reviews

Houston, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2016
Property Manager
Very polite, friendly and accommodating
Property
View is spectacular! Spent many hours enjoying it out on the deck. Cabin was nicely appointed and well maintained. Bed was very comfortable. Hope to stay with you again some day.
View Property: Cabin 5 - Hideaway
Springdale, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2016
Property Manager
It was great working with the owners!! Very nice people!!
Property
This property is so beautiful!! I will be staying here again for our next stay in Eureka!! My girlfriends and I always plan a Eureka weekend getaway (girls only) it's our 3rd year for our trip and our first time staying at the cabins!! We will be coming here from now on for our annual girls weekend trip!! Thank you so much for a wonderful stay!!
View Property: Cabin 1 - On The Rocks
SAN FRANCISCO, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2016
Property Manager
Super friendly! Accommodating.
Property
Wonderful setting, dramatic views. I stayed in what would be the perfect place for a couple to enjoy a quiet respite amongst the grandeur of the White River. Peaceful, idyllic and a place that was difficult to leave. Everything but food and drink were provided. I was even able to grill a few dinners during my stay. Thanks so much and I look forward to my next opportunity to stay at the White River Cabins.
View Property: Cabin 3 - Cliffside
Mid West City, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cabin 2 - Cedar Ridge
Genoa, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2016
Property Manager
Beautiful cabin and phenomenal view. Very friendly and helpful owners. Will definitely be coming back
Property
Enjoyed every minute of it
View Property: Cabin 1 - On The Rocks
Okay, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly and nice.
Property
We have been staying here for many years with the prior owners. The new owners are upgrading all the cabins with new paint and furniture, making the stay even more pleasant. We love the quiet area and the beautiful view from the cabin deck. If you love cabin comfort, peaceful surroundings and friendly hosts, this is the place to stay when you visit Eureka Springs!
View Property: Cabin 3 - Cliffside
Urbandale, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2016
Property Manager
Art and Amy were so friendly and knowledgeable about the area. They are making many improvements to the resort and we look forward to seeing them in the years to come.
Property
Beautiful views of the river and valley below, peaceful stay away from the busyness of Eureka Springs, but close enough for all of its amenities. The furnishings in the cliff side cabin are so tasteful and comfortable!
View Property: Cabin 3 - Cliffside
Conway, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly and very helpful
Property
It was home away from home, we loved our stay. Looking forward to another visit
View Property: Cabin 3 - Cliffside
celina, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2016
Property Manager
Amy and Art are very accommodating and friendly, we had a great stay.
Property
The property and view were incredible, we will definitely come back.
View Property: Cabin 1 - On The Rocks
Magnolia, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2016
Property Manager
Amy was very friendly and accommodating!
Property
The cabin was in great condition and had an awesome view. Highly recommended, we had a wonderful time!
View Property: Cabin 4 - Valley View
Grove, US
Reviewed: Feb 29, 2016
Property Manager
We visited in November just after the Klass Krew took over. They are delightful, engaging and fully committed to your enjoyment. As well as making improvements to make future stays even more pleasurable and relaxing.
Property
Beautiful views from the cliffs to the river below as well as the western hills and horizon. Cabin 3 has a skylight above the bed and a picture window next to it, so you see the wonderful offerings of nature from the time you wake till shut eye.
View Property: Cabin 3 - Cliffside