Guest Reviews

Lawrence , US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2016
Property Manager
Amy and Art were simply put, amazing. They felt more like your next door neighbors than the actual owners of the property. They were extremely helpful during our stay, and we will definitely be back with friends & family!
Property
Excellent views, and great patio decks for morning coffee while looking down on the White river. Very, very happy with our stay there!
View Property: Cabin 5 - Hideaway
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2016
Property Manager
I wanted to thank you for the wonderful time my friend and I had at Arkansas White River Cabins. Amy and Art are wonderful people!! Very friendly and helpful. I rented the Cedar Ridge cabin for my friend and I and it was awesome!! The view from the deck was breathtaking, peaceful and beautiful. I would recommend Arkansas White River cabins to anyone!! I came wanting to relax after a very challenging and emotional few months. I, through a divorce and my friend, through the loss of her husband. You, exceeded my expectations above and beyond anything else I could ask for. Thank you again for your hospitality!!! We will see you again!!! Art and Amy you're the best!!!
Property
The view was breathtaking, peaceful and serene. The property was clean and well kept. Awesome job!! Will come back and stay a few days again!!!
View Property: Cabin 2 - Cedar Ridge
COWETA, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We love these cabins! They feel like a home away from home! The views are amazing and so relaxing! We are already planning our next stay!
View Property: Cabin 5 - Hideaway
receland, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2016
Property Manager
Art was super friendly and accommodating. He helped my husband with fishing questions and was super sweet when we were trying to locate the cabin and couldn't access our cell phone GPS
Property
Our stay was fantastic! Incredible view from the Cliffside Cabin and super neat and clean. Really my only "complaint" was that the cosmetics towel shed. But THAT'S IT! everything was perfect for a romantic getaway in the mountains
View Property: Cabin 3 - Cliffside
Seymour, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly and welcoming.
Property
Definitely will be back and will recommend your place to our friends.
View Property: Cabin 3 - Cliffside
Kansas, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cabin 3 - Cliffside
Morrilton, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2016
Property Manager
Amy and Art are very friendly and helpful - I never felt rushed or brushed off, they always made me feel like they were engaged in what I was discussing and ready to accommodate my needs.
Property
The view is outstanding - the structure is older and needs some repair work on the stairway at the unit we stayed in - the walk down to The Blue Springs is beautiful and peaceful with lots of wildflowers and overlook areas (challenging - up hill)
View Property: Cabin 2 - Cedar Ridge
Foreman, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly and clean.
Property
Very nice place to stay, not far from town. Nice and quiet with a beautiful view. I loved setting on the back porch in the morning and drinking coffee. We will stay there again.
View Property: Cabin 3 - Cliffside
Little Rock, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cabin 3 - Cliffside
Ammarillo, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We had a very relaxing visit. The cabin was very clean and equipped. The grounds were well manicured and no trash. We especially liked the brand new BBQ grill right outside our door. It was quiet and peaceful. We had no problems with anything and the staff was very polite. They were able to answer every question we had.
View Property: Cabin 2 - Cedar Ridge
Moore, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We enjoyed our stay, beautiful view. Will come back in the fall.
View Property: Cabin 2 - Cedar Ridge
Austin, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2016
Property Manager
Art and Amy were very helpful and friendly!
Property
Had a wonderful time. Will definitely come back!
View Property: Cabin 4 - Valley View
Buhler, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2016
Property Manager
Art and Amy were very helpful and friendly. Our needs and wishes were nicely met.
Property
White River Cabins is an excellent place to stay! It has a quiet and relaxing atmosphere. You're never quite sure what a place will be like when you pull up without having seen it first. We were definitely not disappointed!
View Property: Cabin 2 - Cedar Ridge
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2016
Property Manager
Hospitality has always been gracious.
Property
We've stayed in Trail of Tears many times through the years and have always enjoyed it. Wish we could bring the cabin and the view back to Tyler. Hope to get back soon. Ron and Sue Willis
View Property: Cabin 2 - Cedar Ridge
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cabin 3 - Cliffside
Oklahoma City, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2016
Property Manager
We had a carefree weekend in this Beautiful place. The rates are so reasonable .. Owners are so nice and helpful ... I have already referred many of my friends. Stay here you will not be disappointed. The view is wonderful.
Property
Such a comfortable and peaceful place. Serene with a Beautiful view...Yet the WIfi is lightning fast.., I will always stay here for the Value .. Comfort and the view. Owners are great .
View Property: Cabin 2 - Cedar Ridge
Mermentau, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2016
Property Manager
Everything about our stay in the White River cabins was beyond our expectations. We were 5 people, all over 50 years old, and we all felt like we stayed in a very down-home, and cozy atmosphere.
Property
Excellent cabins and wonderful owners. I would recommend these cabins to anyone who would ask about them.
View Property: Cabin 5 - Hideaway
Midland, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cabin 1 - On The Rocks
Tulsa, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2016
Property Manager
The staff is excellent and so nice and genuine! We had such a great time and the view was amazing!!
Property
View Property: Cabin 5 - Hideaway
Crowder, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cabin 1 - On The Rocks
Topeka, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2016
Property Manager
We stayed 5 nights. We love everything you have done since our last stay. Staff was prompt with any requests.
Property
We just love it there.
View Property: Cabin 4 - Valley View
White, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2016
Property Manager
I needed help loading and unloading my motorcycle from my truck and the staff was more than happy to help.Thank You very much.
Property
Our cabin was very clean and well kept.The bed was very comfortable. What a view!!!
View Property: Cabin 5 - Hideaway
Hartford City, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2016
Property Manager
Art and Amy were a pleasure to work with. We were traveling by motorcycle and they too, being motorcyclists, were kind enough to leave a room key out for us knowing we'd be arriving before they returned to open the office. They were also very eager to handle the legacy issues with the previous owners. They gave us excellent recommendations for dining in Eureka Springs. We are planning a return trip to the Ozarks and we will only be staying here.
Property
Property was awesome overlooking the White River. They were in the middle of upgrading all the cabins and the one we stayed in was very nice. It was truly like a home away from home.
View Property: Cabin 5 - Hideaway
FOLSOM, US
Reviewed: May 25, 2016
Property Manager
# 16 - Do not go to the same area for vacation. Want to see different things and areas. Road from the highway was hard to see at night.
Property
Had a fun time. Enjoyed the area.
View Property: Cabin 5 - Hideaway
Broken Arrow, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2016
Property Manager
The view is absolutely incredible, Amy & Art have great customer service skills and are jewels!
Property
View Property: Cabin 1 - On The Rocks